Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Coutinho_#23

Lucky she never ask me to loan her. Ever saw her bank receipt she left behind, the account almost empty
Yeah lucky never ask u. If nt hard to take back also. Ur sister overspending, mine worst. Drink, eat, mahjong casino & 4d gamble

Just hope dun come a day end up what also dun have. I will be very angry. Family will be dragged in.

Dududu

Yeah lucky never ask u. If nt hard to take back also. Ur sister overspending, mine worst. Drink, eat, mahjong casino & 4d gamble

Just hope dun come a day end up what also dun have. I will be very angry. Family will be dragged in.
Ur sibling jin jialat leh

New Eden

Maybe abit monotone . I talk to ppl normally smile smile one. If speak too loud like ah beng.

I think also becoz I look younger than my age and what I wear. Xiaodidi feel , then females most of the time prefer someone look mature, talk mature dress mature.

I worry too much about life that I don’t wanna take steps and rush. Most of the ppl in my life dun have a gd relationship or marriage. Hence, the 期望 and urge to date not very high .
Monotone most of the time ok la. If you got burst of energy to entertain can anytime do it. Like you want ladies to talk like twmm very sweet kind all the time is also impossible.

Why you need to care about other people relationship pass or fail. Ownself succeed can already. say if you fail, no one gonna laugh at you also. Such is life.

You stop trying, you stop improving.

CyberTan

Monotone most of the time ok la. If you got burst of energy to entertain can anytime do it. Like you want ladies to talk like twmm very sweet kind all the time is also impossible.

Why you need to care about other people relationship pass or fail. Ownself succeed can already. say if you fail, no one gonna laugh at you also. Such is life.

How to I write messages or respond to cheer someone when somebody is sad over something? I’m insensitive when it comes to emotional side of things.

Coutinho_#23

Try is got try chase all failed one . Even wanna start of as friend end up now I one Chinese female friend also dun have.

Dunno is my problem or other ppl problem. I watch videos by 楊天命, got one type no good in r/s. Hard to meet and meet liao tio snatch. I am one of this example .

That’s why till now those I liked before , put in effort end up cannot chase or kena steal. Then intro me one , like “lowered” my standard liddat until sibei jialat dinobu, no 三觀 kind.

I am not even buibui, just short nia , and I dun find any reasonable reason why I should lower myself just to find one.
I also not in a rush to be a husband or father lol

New Eden

How to I write messages or respond to cheer someone when somebody is sad over something? I’m insensitive when it comes to emotional side of things.
Say 安慰话?

This kind of things is not a phone call or godly message can settle one. Need extra mile effort. Say if she is interested in you, buy some food and deliver over personally. Then jiak at void deck give listening ear. If you have car, ask her out for supper or 兜风.

Cannot be one dimension.

CyberTan

Say 安慰话?

This kind of things is not a phone call or godly message can settle one. Need extra mile effort. Say if she is interested in you, buy some food and deliver over personally. Then jiak at void deck give listening ear. If you have car, ask her out for supper or 兜风.

Cannot be one dimension.
I pmed u Liao

New Eden

Try is got try chase all failed one . Even wanna start of as friend end up now I one Chinese female friend also dun have.

Dunno is my problem or other ppl problem. I watch videos by 楊天命, got one type no good in r/s. Hard to meet and meet liao tio snatch. I am one of this example .

That’s why till now those I liked before , put in effort end up cannot chase or kena steal. Then intro me one , like “lowered” my standard liddat until sibei jialat dinobu, no 三觀 kind.

I am not even buibui, just short nia , and I dun find any reasonable reason why I should lower myself just to find one.
I also not in a rush to be a husband or father lol
no one's problem. you need to cast your net wider. get more varieties and nationalities, then you will slowly know which type you will have more success.

on flip side also got ladies just cannot find any guys out there. same one.

homer123

U cannot invest? U need noblemen with proven track record and willing to advise u what to buy to get rich dont listen to traditional bazi n ziwei advice because world is changing

单宫单星论 Doesn't really give a big picture. Also, what is 乱投资? :rolleyes:
空宮 sometimes can be very good, depends structure.

Well ..it has been quite accurate that I cannot anyhow invest..I have been losing big since young.. All my investment in my 20s were wiped out..either companies go bankrupt or got delisted..Even last year, I so unlucky to invest in a reit that go bankrupt.. My facial feature also foretell my last remaining years will be bad.. Everything seems to match with the ZW.

Kuudere

Well ..it has been quite accurate that I cannot anyhow invest..I have been losing big since young.. All my investment in my 20s were wiped out..either companies go bankrupt or got delisted..Even last year, I so unlucky to invest in a reit that go bankrupt.. My facial feature also foretell my last remaining years will be bad.. Everything seems to match with the ZW.
Ah then better not to invest in risky stuff and put in dividends or ETF, that's what I try to do now :unsure:

dannytan87

next year probably will be better ba........ (2021)辛年文昌化忌....... (2022)壬年天梁化禄......

homer123

Ah then better not to invest in risky stuff and put in dividends or ETF, that's what I try to do now :unsure:
This is what I am doing now...I limit no investment to be more than 5% of my networth.. I also make sure that they are investment grade.. really scare of losing especially I am planning to retire.

revebek

hmm if established with testing that what you buy also chui.. then you go buy, I short.. we share returns.. ;)

Kuudere

This is what I am doing now...I limit no investment to be more than 5% of my networth.. I also make sure that they are investment grade.. really scare of losing especially I am planning to retire.
Do you use financial advisors or robo advisors? Not sure if you have considered this option, my dad tries the former and I am using the latter. I think it should be better if someone/ai can help do the investment for you

homer123

Do you use financial advisors or robo advisors? Not sure if you have considered this option, my dad tries the former and I am using the latter. I think it should be better if someone/ai can help do the investment for you
Do it on my own...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.