I do talking most of my time during work. I can gel well with my colleague (hopefully) because I can to share stories during lunch.u got what soft skils ah
u know smt called peer review?I do talking most of my time during work. I can gel well with my colleague because I can to share stories during lunch.
Your colleagues nod head nod head can be only being polite also hor.I do talking most of my time during work. I can gel well with my colleague (hopefully) because I can to share stories during lunch.
Because I like to talk cock during lunch, so they will keypo and ask if I anything new to shareYour colleagues nod head nod head can be only being polite also hor.
Hopefully you not the court jester.Because I like to talk cock during lunch, so they will keypo and ask if I anything new to share
Peer review as in work?u know smt called peer review?
hmmm from our past interactions, dont think u telling any cock or any new to share.Because I like to talk cock during lunch, so they will keypo and ask if I anything new to share
ppl have to say u they gel well with u leiPeer review as in work?
Hopefully you not the court jester.
The online persona and irl is not exactly the same. But what is the same is that I’m honest.hmmm from our past interactions, dont think u telling any cock or any new to share.
Jialat la. You want his cock ah?hmmm from our past interactions, dont think u telling any cock or any new to share.

certainty hope so.. else...The online persona and irl is not exactly the same. But what is the same is that I’m honest.
Jialat la. You want his cock ah?![]()
certainty hope so.. else...
No lah, no more. I’m single. I would love to date girls lah. But just don’t have the urge for the past many months.@CyberTan tot u got gf .. why still talking bout women?![]()
why u so complicated? love to date and dont have urge so much diff lei.No lah, no more. I’m single. I would love to date girls lah. But just don’t have the urge for the past many months.