Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

BJPK888

from the pic u attached, it shows 大限 化权。it mean you have clicked on one of the 大限 tab.
if you only look at 本命盘 alone without 流年 or 大限, it will not show any 流年 or 大限 4化 at all.

can you play around with this calculator and you will understand why my question

https://plate.ziwei-yun.com/plate.php

I've been clicking around with it and the double appearance under a star keeps coming up

ZhouXingXing

IMG_6835.jpeg
You referring to the one circled in red ?
if yes i have no idea what it mean and i not sure what sch and method of calculation they deployed as it doesnt seems like the common used kind..

for sure, 本命盘 will have one type of 4化

Dogz

So some of the stars have 自化 but also have(四化)in the original chart.

For example, you have both 天机自化忌 and 天机忌, then which takes precedence and how?

:oops::oops:
自化 Is flying star liao, 三合 do not use 自化, so don't get confused.

Original 四化 is 生年四化,base on the heavenly stem of the year u born,is 先天四化,u are born with this debt, u cannot change this debt.

宫干四化 is 四化 by the heavenly stem inside each palace. 自化 is also 宫干四化。This is 后天四化,u still have make changes. Pure 三合派不用宫干四化.

So if a palace has 生年四化,means in debt on this palace, 需要烦恼在这宫位。Adding 自化忌,means 处理的很不稳定,negative mindset on this palace. So is 火上加油.

BJPK888

自化 Is flying star liao, 三合 do not use 自化, so don't get confused.

Original 四化 is 生年四化,base on the heavenly stem of the year u born,is 先天四化,u are born with this debt, u cannot change this debt.

宫干四化 is 四化 by the heavenly stem inside each palace. 自化 is also 宫干四化。This is 后天四化,u still have make changes. Pure 三合派不用宫干四化.

So if a palace has 生年四化,means in debt on this palace, 需要烦恼在这宫位。Adding 自化忌,means 处理的很不稳定,negative mindset on this palace. So is 火上加油.

Yeah, I was thinking if that calculator was from the flying star school and now you have confirmed it.

They have a lot of material which was really cheem for me...:ROFLMAO:

Dogz

The wealth part is 太阴太阳 or something is simi
只要三方四正不逢煞忌,理财能力不错。

命宫坐天梁在巳亥位,喜悠闲,一生漂泊,以四海为家。如与天马同宫更明显,为梁马飘荡。

JohannSu1864

多才多艺文武双全的现象but usually i will see whats the opposite stars

Thanks.
Was surprised to see 文曲n 文昌 because the person 爱书如痴 since young, love learning n sharing knowledge. But I don't know much about zwds, just know student need to 拜文昌君。

Dogz

Thanks.
Was surprised to see 文曲n 文昌 because the person 爱书如痴 since young, love learning n sharing knowledge. But I don't know much about zwds, just know student need to 拜文昌君。
Might be coincidence or might be due to 命主身主, anyway good to know.

Normally 论命 super rare touch on 命主身主. Whether 命身宫 meet 昌曲 is much much important.

I also ask my son to especially pray to 文昌君 when in temple :grin:

Dogz

I believe in yin yang balance. For almost three months now, my company expectation of me has always been the expectation of 2 people, and they keep expressing disappointment in me, even though I already work at capacity (they know la, obviously).

I had a tough history. Job search got messed with by this country, just cuz I must be in that category. Then now this company, like not actually really doing business, more like a special needs training academy.

Anyway, I have been practicing religion and constantly improving my energy.

I am confident, I don't even have to worry about becoming a metal cardboard. All these humpty dumpty thoughts are just excessive. Even if still get trashed ultimately, everything will probably return to equilibrium.

Have been going through an emotional rollercoaster for about one month now. Really, this year really 太阳化剂 for 男人 (cannot see the sun, unless really go outside get sunlight).

I firmly believe, effort will equals to reward. Someday, everything will recover to normal, and I can be just like everyone else, able to have stability in my career and my life.

I really don't know why I write this here. Nonetheless, maybe it's 缘分吧.

晚安.

Would like to say, 命运掌握在我们的手中。就算行情可能很乱,我们还是可以调整我们的生活作息,过一个有意义的人生。因为毕竟,时间和资源管理方面在我们控制范围内。

现在,已经不在于标签或者品牌了,而是每一件事情的真材实料。这是九火运的特征,以后会越来越明显。

我相信,someday everything will recover to normal again. It's really that simple.

With that, 我 rant 完了。Thank you everyone for the kind attention.
Suddenly come to this thread WOT, anyway welcome :grin:

JohannSu1864

Might be coincidence or might be due to 命主身主, anyway good to know.

Normally 论命 super rare touch on 命主身主. Whether 命身宫 meet 昌曲 is much much important.

I also ask my son to especially pray to 文昌君 when in temple :grin:
Thanks for explaining.

Ohh I see.

Yes, after 拜拜, buy a small bak zhang keychain home. Lol

Laneige

Alamak no one tell me which site can calculate the stuffs out more accurately Ah
then from there check individual “names” etc

Dogz

What I want to say is: takes things easy la. Everything all got logic. Just need to do things properly can already. Everything according to the flow of nature.
No worries, people in this thread rant alot as well. Most claim to be bbfa and peasants, but when look at chart 🤔... hmmm....

Some people met obstacles in life or simply tired of life, they start to explore about 命理 to understand one self. Of course majority will move on with life later, while a handful will continue to explore deeper.

ZhouXingXing

Thanks.
I see.. usually one 命宮 got 文昌 or 文曲 or both, the person usually tend to high chance good at exams, studies etc for 文昌 and 好才艺表现 for 文曲.
on side note, the person with 文昌 文曲 tend to have better 桃花 and more romantic in relationship too !

revebek

I see.. usually one 命宮 got 文昌 or 文曲 or both, the person usually tend to high chance good at exams, studies etc for 文昌 and 好才艺表现 for 文曲.
on side note, the person with 文昌 文曲 tend to have better 桃花 and more romantic in relationship too !

i can verify this.. my wife has both in ming gong..

her studies even though without any support and poor family was tip top. it's only because no family support then she discontinued studies.

her 人缘 also not bad, always got people ask her for directions even though she don't know directions.. :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.