Eat only one meal a day, possible?

desiresale

Possible if no gastric condition. But OMAD and IF not suitable for me. Tried before and it made me put on even more weight.

kaypohchee

well, for most of us, we need to work.. cant lie on the bed all day long. no such luxury, who will feed us then?
Yes since I've been Voluntarily Early Retired the last few years too
(switched from my 2nd Involuntary Early Retirement in 2014 after the 2nd Retrenchment)

batuchka

well been operating on 2 meals a day for like a decade now w/o issues but 1 meal i think CMI for me cos sure haywire haha

theAnonymous

u r crazy.

jin funny.

last time, ppl not enough to eat, wanna eat more.

now ppl have things to eat, only wanna eat 1 meal.

dnsfpl

drink water in the morning

heavy meal during lunch

drink water in the evening

Sforthought

Slowly cut until comfortable, don`t so ambitious. Listen to your body n eat when u are only hungry. Eat slowly and admire the food like when u were a kid back then.

TLCTLC88

Yes if I'm having hi tea buffet or early dinner buffet.

If I'm retired and in my 60s, I may follow kaypochee's method 😉and I don't think I can exercise that much by that age (cardio, HIIT).

kaypohchee

Instead of the default LC Fish Soup which I've started to be sian of

mom got me this Black Carrot Cake for my lunch but taken as my OMAD Dinner
(she still can't "register" to get me the Soup BeeTaiMak)

YT7he6g.jpeg

Yesterday's OMAD early dinner was YTF

Cooked own OMAD Instant Ramen with egg as there was nothing tarpaued/cooked for me
PGzXnNe.jpg

tkSQBLN.jpg

Bwaysa1gan

Me lor.

1 solid makan daily around 3pm or whenever i feel like it.
Day 30 liao

Other than that just smokes and tap water.

batuchka

Yes if I'm having hi tea buffet or early dinner buffet.

If I'm retired and in my 60s, I may follow kaypochee's method 😉and I don't think I can exercise that much by that age (cardio, HIIT).
i am fairly regular cyclist at Tanah Merah Coast road lane side i can see both male/female cyclists in their 60s in satki all carbon sub 8kg bikes still keeping fit haha

kaypohchee

Instead of the default LC Fish Soup which I've started to be sian of
mom got me this Black Carrot Cake for my lunch but taken as my OMAD Dinner
(she still can't "register" to get me the Soup BeeTaiMak)
YT7he6g.jpeg

Yesterday's OMAD early dinner was YTF
Cooked own OMAD Instant Ramen with egg as there was nothing tarpaued/cooked for me
PGzXnNe.jpg

tkSQBLN.jpg

oh I forgot

last pic - there was the lunch tarpaued cold Fish Soup

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.