[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

PoloBoiBoi

all those that need to go outfield during ICT one hor, what do you guys eat? the combat rations?

Aiya ... A man should be flexible according to circumstances man

Can Put lchf on hold during such times

carey

I was reading some blog and the person says that should avoid coffee.. and caffeine... hmm so weird.

Be careful of the blogs you read :s13:

Otherwise why most of us are drinking BPC or bullet-proof coffee? :D

Anyway, jokes aside, in almost every weight loss formula, there is bound to be caffeine in there...

If it causes people to put on weight, why would it be inside? :s8:

Isabella_

Be careful of the blogs you read :s13:

Otherwise why most of us are drinking BPC or bullet-proof coffee? :D

Anyway, jokes aside, in almost every weight loss formula, there is bound to be caffeine in there...

If it causes people to put on weight, why would it be inside? :s8:
hehe thanks carey.

anw gonna start on my yoga lessons this sun! so excited

carey

hehe thanks carey.

anw gonna start on my yoga lessons this sun! so excited

No worries...hahah

Anyone can start a blog and write rubbish :s8:

I only follow a few blogs and usually take what I read with a big pinch of salt =:p

Wah so good - I can't even see my toes, don't talk about asking me to bend into those funny poses :sad:

twinings

all jin senang, got vehicle to put your barangs.

i reservist at elite infantry reh. only legs.

twinings

Isabella_

No worries...hahah

Anyone can start a blog and write rubbish :s8:

I only follow a few blogs and usually take what I read with a big pinch of salt =:p

Wah so good - I can't even see my toes, don't talk about asking me to bend into those funny poses :sad:
haha think ur chest too much muscles. can't bend.

Freshy

bo bian.. SAF meal all very nutritious balanced type.. :D sure feed u till bui bui :s22:

anyway, if really outfield.. no fresh ration..then the only choice beside fasting is canned food liao..
get those sardine in extra virgin olive oil... 1 day 2 cans....

10 cans... light light only lah.. :)

then get those Kara tetra pak coconut cream (triangle small version.. $0.35)

Eien_kisu

Make your own mascarpone! with Anchor cream!

But anchor cream is hard to find.. President's cream is expensive :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.