[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

Eien_kisu

some camps actually rebranded to SATS

the only thing that remained the same is the food quality

feed soldiers such food and tell them it costs alot, is mind blasting.

MIND BLASTING!
there's another subsidiary of SATS that caters food to those vessels and oil rigs.

i heard the food sucks too, and the sub company closed down. :s13:

probably there's a caterer, let's say ABC with better food who tendered for the job to cater food for cookhouses.. but they rejected ABC because it's more expensive, save cost more important.

anw, cookhouse food by ntuc foodfare not bad leh. so much better than sfi's soggy cauliflower and broccoli.

aaur4man

there's another subsidiary that caters food to those vessels and oil rigs.

i heard the food sucks too, and the sub company closed down. :s13:

probably there's a caterer, let's say ABC with better food who tendered for the job to cater food for cookhouses.. but they rejected ABC because it's more expensive, save cost more important.

anw, cookhouse food by ntuc foodfare not bad leh. so much better than sfi's soggy cauliflower and broccoli.

many oil rigs aren't too cheapo to begin with, but they demand quality.

u give slop food to ang mo, u asking to be ****** in the backsai.

aaur4man

Lol I'm 54kg now
Underweight, how sia

My post work out snack

01WejVp.jpg

Bishio

Sfi food to camp not cheap hor.$6 plus n above just for a meal of cai png.

Eien_kisu

many oil rigs aren't too cheapo to begin with, but they demand quality.

u give slop food to ang mo, u asking to be ****** in the backsai.
ya exactly. those customers are italians, and i heard they were very disappointed. lols.

aaur4man

ya exactly. those customers are italians, and i heard they were very disappointed. lols.

Really is AMDK !!!:eek:

ya u dont **** with ang mo on welfare.

thats why i loved working alongside ang mo. whatever they eat, i eat too. confirm become big and strong like them.

whichever hotel they stay, i stay too. confirm song song gao joo koon.

Bishio

But their food cannot even compare to cai png lol

That's why it's not cheap when cater to saf.
Probably got better caterers can offer better price n nicer food but the govt sure use govt linked coys ba.
Open tender for show.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.