[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

aaur4man

I have never bought anything from iHerb b4....I wanna buy the california olive oil :s12::s12::s12: do I need to send it to singpost?

aiya... u just backward integrate can liao... buy ur own farm.. free olive oil... then sell to supermarts here.

$$

john hanley

got direct singpost tie up.

Ok will do........I pray stinkpost don't mess up my parcel or worst lose it

aiya... u just backward integrate can liao... buy ur own farm.. free olive oil... then sell to supermarts here.

$$

I wish I could....I wish I can start an organic farm so I can supply people with value for money nutritious meats, milk, eggs and veges.........I just earn enough to keep the farm running can liao :s12::s12::s12:

carey

(๑・‿・๑);85176301 said:
I don't really do workouts. But I wonder why I've abs... and those oblique popping out.

What are those things?

Everyone has abs - main issue is whether can see or cannot see...hahah

Abs on a skinny guy is just like boobs on a fat girl :s13:

carey

I have never bought anything from iHerb b4....I wanna buy the california olive oil :s12::s12::s12: do I need to send it to singpost?

Also got option to use DHL (more expensive but faster)...hahah

Oh ya, can use my code if you order =:p

carey

once in a while nia. because cheese is strong.. eat a bit only.. then keep in fridge.. so the money stretch over time.

the same amount of money spent on a steak in a restaurant.. 20 minutes gone. =\

All my cheese became blue cheese in my fridge :eek:

Bishio

See who help u more u use the code lor.

If u want fair dun use any codes lor :o

carey

(๑・‿・๑);85179435 said:
Those codes got what use? :eek:

First time users will get US$10 off their orders

The code owner will get a small rebate :D

carey

10245383_10202739717433017_3941768954293750627_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.