[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

carey

yay after my weight being stagnant for so long.. it's finally started dropping down!!

Stalls are pretty common and I dare say "natural" - our bodies probably need some time to adjust bah...hahah

twinings

kopi.

ArScXqI.jpg

carey

definitely looks like a case of misuse for those who were trying to claim vibram lor.

Case of bad workmen blaming their tools...hahah

There will always be haters - I have seen so many "told you so" comments from people who have never tried it before :s8:

But seriously, do we need "experts" to tell us what's good or not when we can experience the benefits ourselves?

carey

later they see my bulging tummy, all siam far far away. :(

Let's just say that bulging tummies are far from being uncommon around Raffles Place...

Speaking from personal experience of a buibui unker :sad: much

twinings

Let's just say that bulging tummies are far from being uncommon around Raffles Place...

Speaking from personal experience of a buibui unker :sad: much

means i can blend in riaos. :s13:

shu shu jin satki. I realised I've a friend working in the same campany as you too. :eek:

didi so kinky, add ho liao inside ah? :s34::s34::s34:

must add hor liao then nice to lim ma. :s34:

twinings

minced meat.

this is a must

0rRJw3C.jpg

400g pork
400g beef
200g lard

v0xqSme.jpg

two eggs

iSoW0yk.jpg

condiments
pink salt
black pepper
cayenne
tumeric
dill

N6ckptD.jpg

minced the lard first

5f0pVRJ.jpg

throw in everything else

iaCYRqn.jpg

final product

KJV2WZX.jpg

this is good for meatloaf, burger patties or even meat balls.

the lazy me opted for meatloaf.

sYeYEXR.jpg

total damage: less than S$10
total serving size: 4 (1 per day)

john hanley

minced meat.

this is a must

0rRJw3C.jpg

400g pork
400g beef
200g lard

v0xqSme.jpg

two eggs

iSoW0yk.jpg

condiments
pink salt
black pepper
cayenne
tumeric
dill

N6ckptD.jpg

minced the lard first

5f0pVRJ.jpg

throw in everything else

iaCYRqn.jpg

final product

KJV2WZX.jpg

this is good for meatloaf, burger patties or even meat balls.

the lazy me opted for meatloaf.

sYeYEXR.jpg

total damage: less than S$10
total serving size: 4 (1 per day)

Wah may you please tell moi where to buy lard please?

carey

means i can blend in riaos. :s13:

shu shu jin satki. I realised I've a friend working in the same campany as you too. :eek:

Mai CSB lah - you all so fitzai :s34:

Really meh? My "company" very small only leh - 12 people niah

Unless you are talking about Eugene :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.