[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

zedane

Anyone knows if the SSkim anchor butter promo is still available? I tried to look for it at their website but somehow anchor was taken out.

Tried calling the retail outlet but the ringtone is those of the fax line:s8:

Eien_kisu

Anyone knows if the SSkim anchor butter promo is still available? I tried to look for it at their website but somehow anchor was taken out.

Tried calling the retail outlet but the ringtone is those of the fax line:s8:

ya the website has changed. scared of us? :s13:

starfish.starfish

all supermarket have. mostly SCS star and lurpak. i saw anchor at mustafa too.

$ saving method
1. take extra from buffet lines n keep in bag.
2. buy a block, pre-cut whole block and pack as desired.

Thanks will go mustafa and see got or not. Never been there..haha
I no eat buffet anymore cos very bohua, and too lazy to pre-cut lah. Eating the small packet looks less like a crazy person when in opic mah.

twinings

Thanks will go mustafa and see got or not. Never been there..haha
I no eat buffet anymore cos very bohua, and too lazy to pre-cut lah. Eating the small packet looks less like a crazy person when in opic mah.

must do late night shopping at mustafa!

carey

Ok I went down to SSKim just now. Seems like they no longer carry anchor:( Most likely the promotion previously was to clear the remaining anchor stocks:(

Heng I whacked 10 blocks last time :D

Thanks QR for your help :s13:

twinings

Yo fitzai, you haven answer me abt the ingredients for bio-oil leh?

So what abt it?

Seriously wanna know. Thanks for sic. :)

dunno reh, not fitzai.

i never study much so a lot of stuff in it I can't really pronounce.

ChinTuaKi

Bio Oil - Colin's Beauty PagesColin's Beauty Pages

imo it may not be harmful in the short run, but not sure how much benefit it can yield.

also, how are the oils blended, possibly deteriorating their properties.

bioavailability is one question too; whether u get ur money worth for that much oil.

Ic...well, like i recommended in previous post, it is very effective. Come back from a 10 days moscow-houston trip in winter....the skin all dry, flaky and itchy....apply 2-3 days...all well n restored to former condition, dun need to apply anymore.

So i guess it is short term enuff to be effective yet not cause any harm bah.

Anyway, just a frenly recommendation. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.