plmokn
No ccs????Let's see got any possible surprise.
CCS not standing.
Li hongyi going to parachute.
Ah chiam going to stand in potong pasir
No ccs????Let's see got any possible surprise.
CCS not standing.
Who do u all think is the wildcard?
Edwin Tong or Teo Chee Hean?
Let's see got any possible surprise.
CCS not standing.
you ho seh bohLet's see got any possible surprise.
CCS not standing.
wah rhyme sia一人一票 五月三号!!!
i think WP will linger somewhere till it is absolutely last minOtw to nomination centre liao...but before that, jiak breakfast first...
Otw to nomination centre liao...but before that, jiak breakfast first...

But chiew not contradicting yourself meh…a) you saying 1hr to prevent parties from making last min changes, but b) you say so that parties can make last min changes…the one hour and the nomination centre on purpose one.. all strategies one.
a) To prevent oppo changing strategy on the contesting area last minute after knowing the opponent, as there is no time to travel from one centre to another centre.
b) it maybe also for pap to make any last min changes by observing which oppo candidate going to which centre in the morning from their HQ (meaning which smc/grc the oppo candidate contesting)
Hahahaha. Is it really 10 years ago for the last physical election? I can’t remember 2020 was like how2020 totally no physical rally? If so, then the last rally I went ish really 2015. I went to a lot. I rem got one ish that Bedok one with WP.