[GE2025] Pioneer SMC

stingray1211

between 2016 and now full time caregiver ..

don't lah .. lost touch with the world already.
COVID came and left ..
times now not the same.

too long a break to join politics.

we need grounded people who knows what is happening.

don't put a woman for the sake of it leh

sseasea

I happen to watch this video recently. If there are enough residents in pioneer who watch this, might help her abit in votes
This is not opp party video
Just that the pap volunteers not free I mean unable to secure a interview with them

CaptchaCheebeh

Wow she was from big4 local law firm, and worked in Min Law. How come choose to join oppo? I think PAP can no longer claim oppo has no talents liao, I think she has better credentials than some of the private uni grads that PAP fields lol

econ food

you mean the stall beside the white carrotcake.

i think ok leh. if not u can try the other coffeeshop near the temple, got sell fried whole chicken.
V expensive le.the one near white carrot cake.. chu got spot any chio bu near by there?

Mancunian2

37 year old still look so young.

I am 29 this year. Really a motivation.
what about this self proclaim baby face?
she motivates you?
images

AuraKUPO

isn't other country election like that too?

There is always a first time. You go into a company as a fresh grad with no working experience and no contribution - why did the company hire you? Because they trust you can do the job over time. The logic is the same for new election candidates.

We don't know we can learn. But in life we must have that someone who trust you to give you the first chance. this is called your life's 贵人.
Other country is other country. This is Singapore. Other country full lousy doesn't mean we should be half lousy.

AuraKUPO

Chu asking.maybe other area
If the charity organization is big and prominent, her party would have advertise it. I joined those small and required people to go down and help that kind. Local and overseas, never heard of her

AuraKUPO

I mean doing door to door visits....
As a stranger, she go door to door knock?? Or you mean after she was field as a candidate? When I vote, I not only look at the present. I look at the person's past. They can be arrogant, divorced, single, childless, or only O level, but if they are nice person and helped people, I will vote them

charleslee1989

As a stranger, she go door to door knock?? Or you mean after she was field as a candidate? When I vote, I not only look at the present. I look at the person's past. They can be arrogant, divorced, single, childless, or only O level, but if they are nice person and helped people, I will vote them
before she was fielded as candidate, she was already on it lor....

PSP's prerequisite as a candidate is that you must clock a very substantial amount of mileage in ground visits before you can even enter the room for the CEC to even consider you as a candidate...

miko66

Pioneer lang just give her a chance la ..

In pap is your life better now ?

Jobs for fts
Col moving northwards

CDC vouchers no enuff

dambio

Before becoming a full-time caregiver to her two children in 2016, Tan had a legal career at law firm Rajah & Tann LLP.

She has also served as an assistant director in the legal policy division of the Ministry of Law and as a legal counsel to the Ministry of Defence

Her credentials r good. Hope she can win ppl over with her capabilities n sincerity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.