[GE2025] Sengkang GRC

Jos_stick

Now then I discover that Sengkang MP support LGBTQ. I absolutely cannot agree with that. They support abolished 377A penal code.
plus RK issue. I think I going to lighting

wulu1_69

alvincy

Now then I discover that Sengkang MP support LGBTQ. I absolutely cannot agree with that. They support abolished 377A penal code.

At least they have a stand.

The world not only one type of people like you.

LKY also said leave them alone but the community cannot ask for too much to be equal.

Jos_stick

LKY also said leave them alone but the community cannot ask for too much to be equal.
Leave them alone but not speak in parliament to show support them. I was once harassed by one of them. He want me to join them. I told him this is not my cup of tea

AndreFLo

Your reason here doesn’t hold. It was the government who propose for the repeal of 377A and brought the bill into parliament for debate. All PAP members vote to repeal cos of party whip in place, yet WP lifted the whip to allow their members to vote based on their own reasons and conscience. And here you are saying you cannot agree with the decision of WP? Doesn’t make sense :s8:

Anyway I’m starting to suspect you are PAP IB. So no matter what other say you are still going to insist on voting for pap. :s8:

Jos_stick

Your reason here doesn’t hold. It was the government who propose for the repeal of 377A and brought the bill into parliament for debate. All PAP members vote to repeal cos of party whip in place, yet WP lifted the whip to allow their members to vote based on their own reasons and conscience. And here you are saying you cannot agree with the decision of WP? Doesn’t make sense :s8:

Anyway I’m starting to suspect you are PAP IB. So no matter what other say you are still going to insist on voting for pap. :s8:
And you are WP IB

paperplane1943

Leave it to the residents of Sengkang to choose their MPs

Talk here until dragon and tiger no use. Especially when you say who you want to vote for, no use because you only 1 vote.

Anyway PAP did not field a strong enough team for Sengkang GRC, feels like they give up liao

AndreFLo

And you are WP IB
So you have no other way to rebut my post above and resort to calling me IB :s8:

Well I am not WP IB but at least I don’t hide the fact I support them. In fact I’m very happy with their performance in my grc and will continue to support and vote for them in the upcoming GE.

Darth_Yang

Leave it to the residents of Sengkang to choose their MPs

Talk here until dragon and tiger no use. Especially when you say who you want to vote for, no use because you only 1 vote.

Anyway PAP did not field a strong enough team for Sengkang GRC, feels like they give up liao
Agreed.. If got sincere, place a minister at SK... Or get a retiring min like teo Chee jean come also good...

This is a weak team.. seems like they dun wan win back SK?

Maybe they feel with the RK incident, it's bao jiak...

Jos_stick

So you have no other way to rebut my post above and resort to calling me IB :s8:

Well I am not WP IB but at least I don’t hide the fact I support them. In fact I’m very happy with their performance in my grc and will continue to support and vote for them in the upcoming GE.
But not in Sengkang GRC

Okeirkkire

Gst screw everyone including LGBTQ...AT LEAST...maybe for me i m not affected by LGBTQ ..or maybe only affect certain group of ppl ...as long singaporean stay united i do not see these divide n conquer tactics works...
Edit : meant for PAP ib

couch.potato

Sengkang got hospital. Nearer to city. No fear of expressway jam, can use minor roads to city or east.

Punggol seems at the end liao. Roads still not mature yet. Everyday pple still jamming the punggol way and road to tpe and kpe hi erp.

Punggol digital district duno will take off well or become white elephant. Nowadays kids give up schooling than before due to cert oso cannot bring them further. Many northshore biz/shop close liao due to less buying power.
Punggol bus services also super poor. Damn mafan
U can’t even travel from east to west via many buses! Only LRT…
The city planning there is want u to stay in ur estate only don’t go out
then going out all must pass through Sengkang, even the major buses need to change at Sengkang area… weird to me but everyone staying there say very good

Plus, why are we not voting about MACRO COUNTRY ISSUES and solutions but about whether one person uses pronouns or doesn’t care about people of the same s3x being together??

you all think the chewren wont get influenced by Hollywood series or online media that you deny the vote of ONE PERSON will change the trajectory of the world and the new generation?? Dumb af

even in China thI CCP cannot control the modernisation of TV programs hor, they have so many BL Adjacent (even after the new laws were passed) and their dramas all got quite sensual scenes now (heterosexual). If even CHINA cannot stop the natural trajectory of the world moving on, what makes people think WP will change much or PAP can stop it? Nonsense

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.