Think differently lor...2 yrs cost savings fr non traveling...if wanna go, must stay a bit longer...where else in Asia got cold weather like Genting & affordable? Once or twice trips enuf la b4 covid era really blow over...b4 going pcr is $160sgd
reach kl pcr $90
return trip repeat
and hassle of waiting for pcr test
just to play there?
think twice isnt it unless i hv the wrong impression!!
Malaysia quite big, got genting, cameron highland, and other places too. Go for a 14 days holidays, lah.b4 going pcr is $160sgd
reach kl pcr $90
return trip repeat
and hassle of waiting for pcr test
just to play there?
think twice isnt it unless i hv the wrong impression!!
Most importantly wait for free/complimentary rooms...i dun mind paying for the tests & flight if accommodation is provided...need to apply safe travel via ICA
approved than can book ticket n hotel
jan go up bah
aiya take it 1k transport + all the stupid testMost importantly wait for free/complimentary rooms...i dun mind paying for the tests & flight if accommodation is provided...
other places maybe not as safe as genting perhapsMalaysia quite big, got genting, cameron highland, and other places too. Go for a 14 days holidays, lah.
You big fish ok la, can call host...ikan bilis like me hv to wait patiently for the crumbs/left-overs from Platinum...aiya take it 1k transport + all the stupid test
yesterday i check SQ flt 200$ only...cheap leh
cheap lah ...we save at least 20k on family travel already haha
dec no free room for me leh......not even FWH
anyway just need call the host if cfm gg
why u so humble ?You big fish ok la, can call host...ikan bilis like me hv to wait patiently for the crumbs/left-overs from Platinum...![]()
for pink NRIC cfm pcr in SGwifey told me a friend going back soon told her when u reach kl airport all will be directed to 1 clinic at the airport for pcr test.
i mean only 1 clinic so i guess queue to swab then wait 4/5hrs for positive result then can leave a freeman. what happen they ccok up or u really test + in kl?
web site still running but tuas checckpoint not opened yetIs transtar coach to Genting still avail?![]()
Hopefully the buses are still around. I heard some tour bus agencies uplorry.web site still running but tuas checckpoint not opened yet
old timer will be ard as got cash to tongHopefully the buses are still around. I heard some tour bus agencies uplorry.![]()
no official opening date yetThe theme park is still not open right?
jan 2022 than go lahwanto go genting this dec? better think twice
Covid-19: Sg Buloh doctor sounds 'December wave' alarm
Dr Azfar says hospital now saturated with Covid patients.www.malaysiakini.com