Greenteafrappe
Everywhere got ppl die one la. Moi stayed at jurong west before, bo daiji. Got also during ghost month
Lesbians couple with children?2nd para say my husband. Below incidences say my wife. Which one?
I stay jw too..Everywhere got ppl die one la. Moi stayed at jurong west before, bo daiji. Got also during ghost month
Careless storyteller.2nd para say my husband. Below incidences say my wife. Which one?
Jw jin big. I don think it’s just jw, heard alot abt punggol oneI stay jw too..
Can share what happened?Jw jin big. I don think it’s just jw, heard alot abt punggol one
punggol one i got share on another thread previously. Long story short, my friend and his neighbour seen sightings of ghosts in their own house. Sometimes, 8pm go out smoke together will suddenly feel cold.His neighbour every weekend organised housewarming to chiong de yang energy.Can share what happened?
Can share the link??? So scary... At blk?punggol one i got share on another thread previously. Long story short, my friend and his neighbour seen sightings of ghosts in their own house. Sometimes, 8pm go out smoke together will suddenly feel cold.His neighbour every weekend organised housewarming to chiong de yang energy.
Last time someone shared pasir ris or tampines got one hdb on sale. Tiagong is got ppl died inside.Remind me of that ghost movie last weekend on Channel 8.
The moral of the story is on don't be greedy, must honestly tell the buyer.
Let me go dig out.This was shared by my friend many years back lol. It was a thread abour paranormal encounter i thinkCan share the link??? So scary... At blk?
every weekend? sibeh chorpunggol one i got share on another thread previously. Long story short, my friend and his neighbour seen sightings of ghosts in their own house. Sometimes, 8pm go out smoke together will suddenly feel cold.His neighbour every weekend organised housewarming to chiong de yang energy.