GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

Dr Stephen Strange

This chemchem fren of mj dong ?? Or is dong dong himself.... Hahahaha

20 Feb attended court to receive the charge(s) against him.
20 Feb same day mediacorp fired his buttocks.

Guys pls use some of ur powerful brains.

Think you need to be more obvious. The peeps here are not as smart as you think they are.

bobo07

Think this thread reveals moar than 1 that might be Involved in uncovered sexual crimes 🤣🤣🤣🤣spf thank edmw for doing e detective work🤣

Reborn

hmmmm where did he acting coach clue came from, cannot find any article on it
this one is nonsense la. Just some people naming their own suspects without any evidence at all. What their own list of suspects do. Someone else reads and picks up on it amid the confusion then suddenly everything spreads from one to another and the untruth becomes like a truth.

buzzlightyear852

Gosh. Thats how all the fake news starts.

Read CAREFULLY. He used JAMES LYE as an example of for the definition of ex artiste.

JAMES L IS NOT THE CULPRIT WHO HAD SEX WITH UNDERAGED GIRLS MENTIONED IN THE ARTICLE!

The news in question in the first post has nothing to do with him at all!

wah lau JL is damn suay.
bodaiboji appear in this thread!

henghengonedragon

If it is an acting coach then it is not "Want Hole" lah.

Geminiboy

so to anyone who's free to attend the trial would be able to know who's the accused but must sign form to not disclose any info? is it like that? :o
can also list all the names that he can confirm it’s not 😁

henghengonedragon

the acting coach part came from now where. Either on reddit or EDMW. So its nonsense.
No need to be nonsense, could be clue that someone leak out intentionally?

For me IF looks more like type that will go and attract XMM with the way he dress. Want hole go so many women and holes liao, I think won't go underage.

Chemchem

Use your powerful brain...

The charge was on 24 jan...

And the press already published him as ex-actor... on that date...

Do you need me to be more specific... 😳

runny yolk

Think this thread reveals moar than 1 that might be Involved in uncovered sexual crimes 🤣🤣🤣🤣spf thank edmw for doing e detective work🤣
Ya there might be more than 1 tiko artistes that got into trouble. The vasantham one might not be this case. If that vasantham artiste use 全民k歌 I salute him :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.