polish guy and some deluded cheerleaders says is oyk/operators 2: st 0.So I guess Seetoh 1 , operators O
this one more like cover his backside so that they really dun get penalize for not giving as oyk says. cant have the ministar pofmaed.......One word from OYK, contract change liao. He really take care of his residents
That guy really a joke, Canopy Hawker Group had to change the contract terms and OYK now diam diam al the way is very telling liao.polish guy and some deluded cheerleaders says is oyk/operators 2: st 0.
i wonder if dementia is curable.........
Either that or accuse the other party of trying to stir up disharmonyAs usual, if wrong just means shift goalposts to become correct
Contract clause can suka suka remove to feel shiok; if WP were involved they already kena sued until pants drop
65% must feel very good now

Can do biz or contract liddis 1? I happy I remove clause, I happy I later can add in clause also?As usual, if wrong just means shift goalposts to become correct
Contract clause can suka suka remove to feel shiok; if WP were involved they already kena sued until pants drop
65% must feel very good now
This one need oppies to ask NEA in parliament. Too bad now no more LMW to make them do OT.A very valid n good question. Seetoh shld go check all d other social enterprise too. Plus those kopitiam operators while he's at it![]()
Dun mention Liao. Those ppl just dun appreciate d value of lmw.This one need oppies to ask NEA in parliament. Too bad now no more LMW to make them do OT.
he actually went to someone's fb to challenge them on refutting his claim st got debunked. most folks there ignored him and calling him foreign meddler.......That guy really a joke, Canopy Hawker Group had to change the contract terms and OYK now diam diam al the way is very telling liao.
Will not be so fast also. Probably wait until matter blows down, then they try to see if can catch any small Ikan bilis stuff.Will KF Seetoh tio fix ah?![]()
To make minister look good n later can still get contract? Tis is how animal farm works mah.That guy really a joke, Canopy Hawker Group had to change the contract terms and OYK now diam diam al the way is very telling liao.
Must be the 65. The 35 are sibei smart one.But when these guys smartly play the "let's screw MIW" card, sinkies jitao become stupid and join in.
Without thinking and without knowing that they are the ones screwed.
amend until not true.........Someone said not true? Still need to amend contract?
Hopefully, seetoh and his family will be alright... I was worried for his and his nine clan relatives' safety... after this no more seetoh in sg already.. their surname not too many people hereand we have one minister that still say not true need to fact check first, cannot put ppl down. but that minister like diam diam now.
not true that's why amend to prevent confusion!Someone said not true? Still need to amend contract?