[GPGT] BlackWing1977's Food Thread!!

AUTUMN&WINTER

With ready mixed, I can bake cakes, steam huat kuey. Suddenly I become so good at all these. My family members and friends are so amazed why suddenly I know how to make all these. Ha ha..... it's so easy just pour pour, add water, stir stir can liao.

BlackWing1977

With ready mixed, I can bake cakes, steam huat kuey. Suddenly I become so good at all these. My family members and friends are so amazed why suddenly I know how to make all these. Ha ha..... it's so easy just pour pour, add water, stir stir can liao.
That is why I want to try one time.. I ownself agar agar can or not.. well can.. but because I dun want to waste my butter as it expensive.. so the taste not really there.. maybe next time I can hoot some cheap magarine to use in place of cooking oil...

BlackWing1977

I want to try making 白糖糕 next,that is why I got my baking powder ready...

AUTUMN&WINTER

That is why I want to try one time.. I ownself agar agar can or not.. well can.. but because I dun want to waste my butter as it expensive.. so the taste not really there.. maybe next time I can hoot some cheap magarine to use in place of cooking oil...
I use the best butter because it makes the difference. My colleagues compare mine with other colleagues, though same mixed but mine is nicer because I use expensive butter and put a lot ha ha ha.....

BlackWing1977

I use the best butter because it makes the difference. My colleagues compare mine with other colleagues, though same mixed but mine is nicer because I use expensive butter and put a lot ha ha ha.....
I cheapo.. even though my butter is the cheapest I can get, Anchor... but still feel damn waste to use it in experiment..

AUTUMN&WINTER

I want to try making 白糖糕 next,that is why I got my baking powder ready...
Try huat kuey 发糕. Huat kuey mixed easily sold out near CNY. Must buy and stock up. Those huat kuay sell at shops cannot be eaten. Unhygenic and a lot of preservative. During company's 7th month prayer, the huat kuey kept for 1 year still not moldy very scary.

BlackWing1977

Try huat kuey 发糕. Huat kuey mixed easily sold out near CNY. Must buy and stock up. Those huat kuay sell at shops cannot be eaten. Unhygenic and a lot of preservative. During company's 7th month prayer, the huat kuey kept for 1 year still not moldy very scary.
Yeah lor.. I remember huat kueh keep damn long on the altar one..

BlackWing1977

I9ZmKUZ.jpg

Today cooked Curry Chicken Wings, Potatoes, Brinjal, Pineapple (Can), Taupok!!! :D

addict951

ts, 问你一下
Which phone did you use to take the food pics? Tks

BlackWing1977

TJ0COVo.jpg

Saturday morning fried rice... I used freshly cooked rice Song He Hom Mali (2 cups), Korean Luncheon meat, 2 x Chinese Sausages, Dried Mushrooms (About 1 cup or more, pre-soak in hot water, then diced using scissors), Spring Onions, Eggs x 4.

Enough for 2 x Large Meal, and 1 x Normal Portion... so basically I cooked for the whole day lar.

BlackWing1977

Some say this Hot Chicken Carbonara Ramen not as spicy as the original one.. but knn it is still hot and spicy.... the only diff is the price and a additional packet of the cream powder...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.