GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

doratch

I think in SG...even if attracted to each other, generally people will not approach to ask for number etc I believe - same for both gender...

How many times you see someone that attracts you (at least physically) but end up just see only and never try to ask for contact...

Since your friend is socially active, if there are guys that she is interested in - why not she take the initiative? At least there's some background to work on and not asking random people to date.

edit: then again, i'm single so take my opinion with a sea full of salt :frown:

Since you are single, can go and jio her out! Mai tu liao! Go go go!

2_sillies_trap

Never interact so can't really tell, but if like what u say meek and shy would likely to be the main contributing factor. If u talk to someone who always give u one word reply, would u want to continue talking to them, even if they look chio/handsome? If someone shows such disinterest to me, I definitely will not engage further.

CPzVtwU.png
but kinda weird right? meek and shy but okay to wear liddat and maybe even lululemon to gym to workout in public regularly?

sulpice

Yesh naturally. I'm not your target audience. I got real kkj.
Brother. You are, very smart. I like you. Next time if fate comes, i will share with u advice on how to be a man that women loves. Actually i already drop tips here n there alr, but most men here not humble one.

Aunt Dino

met friend earlier and she shared that she had no one go after her for an entire year and that men don’t approach her and dont initiate anything romantic with her

whats wrong with her and men??
she is 30yo and have a stable job
She wants to get married and have kids
Ask her go on dating apps, confirm will have guys ask her out already.

Nowadays it's more difficult to have guys come up to you and ask you for number. Even if you chit chat with them during an activity, they might not ask you out too.

Just curious, is she also Taiwanese? Working in SG?

Milodrink

DO NOT PLAY GASLIGHT. You sneakily ignore the fact that the Men are the problem, but u word it as though make it sound like she is the problem. Min min, do not trust EDMWERs, their psychology here gao gao.

U see the bbfa here date also no money liao.

Only know how to jjww, cheap.

Even we give 1 bbfa to any other bbfa here also won't want lah.

Reality is nth to do with girl tbh.

Is this generation of boys 40yo still acting like 4yo.

Only endless ranting about coffee date who pay, NS wasted time.

Cheapo low ses mentality. Talk about father quality? Or bf quality?

They naively think foreign bride will solve all problems and love them but truth is its just love their passport nia.

Min Min

Brother. You are, very smart. I like you. Next time if fate comes, i will share with u advice on how to be a man that women loves. Actually i already drop tips here n there alr, but most men here not humble one.

what’s your insights on why she had no men going after her?

dambio

Ask her go on dating apps, confirm will have guy ask her out already.

Nowadays it's more difficult to have guys come up to you and ask you for number. Even if you chit chat with them during an activity, they might not ask you out too.

Just curious, is she also Taiwanese? Working in SG?
I dun think tis is ts friend's issue. I think her workplace also hv ppl like her.

To me is her friends communicating n interaction issues with men.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.