Vaccine lottery again .....
yup. Most of the comments on papship, r/cecapore all support unvax banyou guys did not see how they keep mocking the unvaxxed and applauding the latest restrictions
it's pretty clear this is a people vs govt thing (and not vaxxed vs unvaxxed) yet they sow discord unnecessarily - let karma bite them back
I though the moh hv start the booster jap even do FDA not approved yet?6 months but
FDA dun even approve of booster for general public
say ish too early...
They no other solution liao la, so ask u keep jabbingAiya follow FDA mah
FDA Authorizes Booster Dose of Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine for Certain Populations
FDA amended the EUA for the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine to allow for the use of a single booster dose in certain populations.www.fda.gov
Many of us pointed out that SInkies going abroad ain't happening and the only opening is our legs. But nope, pro-covaxxers are so drunk on PAP koolaid that they only hear/see what they want to hear/see.Nvr trust the whites
Last time said vaxxed then can open border n can trvl, but U-turn n open border to Delta
Lols
U know what is bad fir this system
More crucially, antibodies levels are NOT a good way to determine actual immunity. PAP MaTheFakers are just anyhow firing off policies in hope they might get something right and to appear like they are doing something. Frankly, sometimes, it's better that incompetent politicians don't do anything, they do less harm that way.U know what is bad fir this system
It’s ASSUMING EVERYONE 6MTHS EXPIRED but all individuals
How to know those that jab 3rd time is fully vac
How to know yr 6jths n he’s hers theirs 6mths r same ?
No test antibodies only easiest way out 6mths
I went for my vac as I was looking forward to travel, naively believed that once vac, can travelThese are the people who put travel and freedom as their number 1 priority. The only reason they are strongly against unvax is for their own selfish travel reasons masked behind righteous mask.
Given up on these monkeys. They are backed by mod and downvotes.
6months then 6 months then 6 months, how many jabs are enough?
Matter of time. I thjnk in the next 3 months no booster = unvax.
But here many eager to keep on jabbing. Just follow govt.
“Stupid undervaccinated!!!! Holding us back from reopening!!!! Y cant they just trust the science!!!!”
I fully support. Ban all those who never get their booster jabs from dining in, ban them from shopping malls, public transport and attractions.