[GPGT] If u want to use climate vouchers buy fan

28cMostlyCloudy

Mistral is popular for standing fans.

KDK more for ceiling.

But $200+ jin expensive. Bought my standing powerpac for under $50 only.
I see kdk website got standing fan. Most all 100+ range. Got some got metal blade one.

But don't seem to say they accept climate voucher......

Kavairs

KDK not as strong as last time alreadi. If nvr remember wrongly, they are the same as Panasonic now.

Mistral is quite ok, I bought one to replace my decade long kdk & still going strong after 2yrs+.

Those desktop USB fan from taobao also quite good but cannot use the climate voucher.

ksapple

Ac fan is cheap
Dc fan is cheap

The voucher can only use for dc fan

Jian19

KDK not as strong as last time alreadi. If nvr remember wrongly, they are the same as Panasonic now.

Mistral is quite ok, I bought one to replace my decade long kdk & still going strong after 2yrs+.

Those desktop USB fan from taobao also quite good but cannot use the climate voucher.
Panasonic is oem for kdk

ahnyaahnya

Mistral quality so so only. Bought 3 before from shoppe. All last around 1 year.
My kdk fan 3 years old n still strong
I bought a Mistral table fan. Am happy with it .... cos when it stopped functioning after 1 year , they repaired it for me. And it's functioning better than it was when new!
The warranty period is long .
I subsequently bought another of the same

Whimsica

Best thing to fight hot climate is kopi peng... this one can use vouchers?

VEF888

Mistral is popular for standing fans.

KDK more for ceiling.

But $200+ jin expensive. Bought my standing powerpac for under $50 only.

KDK makes solid fans of all kind where standing desk wall or ceiling, decades still going strong

it's expensive because of the DC motor, KDK ones are all AC? but that said it's one of the reason why their fans are so long lasting, because they are AC.

kittyklysm

Standing fan you need to look at the base. Brought a few standing fan in the past ( no KDK though). Because I carry the fan around the house quite often. Mopping and cleaning also need to move the fan around. Always base crack within 2 years. The base is the cast weight.
Brought a euro space DC . Been in the house for few years now. Base still in good condition
I bought a plastic platform with wheels

51GoBVtqgSL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_FMwebp_.jpg

KPO_SAHM

Wa this kind of fan so exp le?

normally i go giant buy those unknown brands that cost less than $50 one.. can last me at least 2 years or even longer liao..

ok la maybe this one good bla bla etc, but im still surviving anyway.. edit: didnt even know got simi DC or AC fan haha.. im surviving still, though the planet idk can last how long la.

AC or DC I also Don know but I know KDK fan lasted me for a decade. Till now still working strong. Same for their ventilating fan too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.