[GPGT] OMG! Aetos Auxiliary Police entry salary HIGHER THAN our state police SPF!

mcspicyz

but then the bonus for SPF is higher leh

ya I think so ba...not very sure about both organization but ultimately I still feel that state police entry salary should not be lower than Auxiliary police mah. like tat not xia suay meh?

Goldschlager

AETOS and CISCO have to keep doing OT to get the max salary mentioned..

more money but totally no life

agree, my fren said really no life, work, come back hm slp and repeat. mostly work 6 to 7 days a week. this kind of routine won't last long

allhomme

But gross up to 3.2k? SPF bonus how much?

perf bonus up 0.5mth to 1.5mth for diploma sgt.

mid year - 0.5mth to 1mth dep on economy

end of year - min 1mth. more if enonomy good

if economy sibei good still got other bonus not in the above 3.

All taxable and CPFable.

mcspicyz

perf bonus up 0.5mth to 1.5mth for diploma sgt.

mid year - 0.5mth to 1mth dep on economy

end of year - min 1mth. more if enonomy good

if economy sibei good still got other bonus not in the above 3.

All taxable and CPFable.

Wah spf bonus so good ah??

ArcticCheetah

ya I think so ba...not very sure about both organization but ultimately I still feel that state police entry salary should not be lower than Auxiliary police mah. like tat not xia suay meh?

If it is lower then say it is an honour/privilege
If it is higher say need it needs more diginity.

takahashi_87

u keep standing outside on guard duty u tell me what are the prospects 10 years later?

u'll probably be an asp doing some high profile case by then

CSNation

Aetos = more money no life.
SPF = less money but can shake leg a bit better.

Liquid Snake

Who said there're NO MINIMUM WAGE when it's already available in public sector(SAF,SPF...etc) ONLY for s'poreans:s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.