GPGT - Siao Lang in Yishun - Police arrest knife-wielding man who held cleaner hostage in Yishun

SloppyNuts

I suspect the man got mental illness

rrhostage0901.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...elding-man-who-held-cleaner-hostage-in-yishun

Courage

Where did he think he can run to after that? Like HK movie can call for helicopter?

daryl76

SG jin exciting nowadays siol...... held hostage, hahahahahahha

mp4005 help

Sometimes I really have salute those bystanders. Real life dangerous situation still can stand there take videos.

Their situation awareness really top notch.

dangerous? the fellow carrying a knife only. not a gun. scared what?
i am sure can run away faster than the guy. or use a bag or throw something if he charge at you.

NS didn't teach you to run away.

ishtarsg

2023 Liao. Be the first to do sumthing in Yishun. Be 2023 history.

Water Bottle

dangerous? the fellow carrying a knife only. not a gun. scared what?
i am sure can run away faster than the guy. or use a bag or throw something if he charge at you.

NS didn't teach you to run away.
Can't say for the rest, can you?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.