Sian accidentally cancel a st after waited 4mins zz
You work bank teller?
Or sell credit card?
Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
Office boy.
Empty waste paper basket and make 3 in 1 kopi![]()
Today peach tea bery humble. I like![]()
If proud again. I puck again![]()
It's true tat, sgp cannot survive really without fts...
: /
That the way...I just park one ceca
Ask me on aircon stronger
I on then he complain cold
Ask him what u want. Scared cold then dun ask for it
Then off aircon wind window
He siam diam
Hi all,
Just want to ask, grab share is +1 gem same as last time ? I thought it should be +2 gem ... I got 6 gem for grab share @ weekend peak hour. Thought should be 2 gem for auto accept and 3 gem for weekend peak + 2 gem for grab share...
Y u even bother replying this ****er
I just park one ceca
Ask me on aircon stronger
I on then he complain cold
Ask him what u want. Scared cold then dun ask for it
Then off aircon wind window
He siam diam
U DIAMOND partners wor...![]()
Hi all,
Just want to ask, grab share is +1 gem same as last time ? I thought it should be +2 gem ... I got 6 gem for grab share @ weekend peak hour. Thought should be 2 gem for auto accept and 3 gem for weekend peak + 2 gem for grab share...
Bro..My previous role also that price
Now lower by 1k still can’t find