if u are driving full time from mon - sun, go for gems
Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
my frd all on gems
can hit but need more effort now they claimed
if u are driving full time from mon - sun, go for gems
The moment u change to min guarantee u will kenah all fare more that $12.50
At least 70-80%
If only I got sunroof, open up and ask her stand.
Popi pigeon give her nice cake on her face.
Nbcb, nearly want to punch one pax. Pu at ngee Ann going to toa payoh. Of course go by cte la. Tell me go by Thomson?? Simi sai, told him sorry I dunno how to go by Thomson from orchard Road... I follow GPS. Then suan me say why other gojek can do but I dunno the way. If go cte kanna 2 erp very expensive.... Knn.
Nvm I diam diam still go cte... Along the way keep kpkb, nvm I diam diam.
Reached toa payoh, *******.. I checked cash payment... Sianz. Time check 750pm. Still got time for one more peak. Just wanted the ****** to quickly pay me and get out. Bloody hell take his own sweet time nevermind, threw the cash plus erp charges onto my lap and scolded me ",******* la you made me pay erp"
.... He lucky cos ping comes in. No time to quarrel... Nnb.
Where got cheap my prius 60 before rebate lei
But now bo promo liao
1 year?
I signing at least 3 year ok
Full of hope for Grab and LCR for the next 3 year to come![]()
Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
Hello GJ drivers showing off...then Gb drivers not showing meh???
Thanks Brother, but the link is obsolete liao.I have gone do LCR at Carros to clarify. CS there told me that LCR has removed all rebates TOTALLY! LCR TOTALLT bsl!
GJ showing off?
Other than those posted on fb by gojek themselves.... Yet to hear anyone haolian abt their earnings
Is ur Ferrari park at MBS paiza carpark?Huh?
Wat?
Even i not interested in gj, i also cannot avoid seeing...![]()
The end is comingwow even our dt come n pcw
smth must be not right...
Is ur Ferrari park at MBS paiza carpark?
Phv bsl.
Lcr bsl.
Now all jsl.![]()
The end is coming
Prease gather a few here to follow you on your journey to paiza.
You can also follow big boss take 20% comm.