Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

vaxvms

Maybe day one asked to read SOP and policies mah. Some stupid supervisors don't know how to handle subordinates de, so just ask them sit there... I seen many

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

i always newbie sit one corner and read whatever docu i can find

slowly observe and see wat type of person he/she is

of cos chio bu diff story haha

kop2311987

one time i kena, sweaty and smelly. PUCK mann, the whole journey i was swallowing my anger.

last night lagi one case the seat behind wet, puck dunno urine leak or wet trouser. touch smell can't tell. yucks!!!! i have to empty car chiong 110km from 10kkj to town to air the seat and let it dry.

always prepare fabric spray cleaner in car also. just in case

Wah. Cannot rent car with fabric one. How cheap also nono. Last time fetch ppl from ppl from beach, whole seat wet can't even drive. Last gt vomit. I clean liao still gt stain Heng LCR bo charge.

DriverUnkle43

one time i kena, sweaty and smelly. PUCK mann, the whole journey i was swallowing my anger.

last night lagi one case the seat behind wet, puck dunno urine leak or wet trouser. touch smell can't tell. yucks!!!! i have to empty car chiong 110km from 10kkj to town to air the seat and let it dry.

I picked up one from Jurong FisheryPort.
... I suffered man.Lucky no leftover smell 😂

DriverUnkle43

Ah ok, that's throwing up...

Answer found on g website.

ww98aOSl.jpg

👍 Thanks for info

Ec7171

Puck fabric seat!!!!

nex time No leather no talk no rent no pay money!
Thinking of just getting cheap seat cover lo. just change new car honda fit. so bery angry.

but fc 25km per litre sia. probably still lose to prius

Thats why i nv rent from lumen auto.
no leather seat!!!
Even noah also (based on my enquiry few mth ago).
Premium car no leather seat... Heh

That time say gg to tie up with a coy to do all leather.
Looks like still not tie up yet...

Cherryislife

Thats why i nv rent from lumen auto.
no leather seat!!!
Even noah also (based on my enquiry few mth ago).
Premium car no leather seat... Heh

That time say gg to tie up with a coy to do all leather.
Looks like still not tie up yet...

Actually for most rental coy. The cheaper their costs, the better.

Just take a look at my pathetic lay leo.

Aj2fWnZl.jpg

Last time there was a case at lcr.
This guy rented for 1 year.
He spend money change leather seats, tint windows, LCD radio panel, boom boom sound system.

Then LTA came up with pdvl law.
He got rejected, last time got case before.

Suck thumb break contract return to lcr.
Lcr say thanks for all the improvements on the car.

fake_oranges

Both guys?

Cherryislife

I think it really varies bro...no black and white answer...

Every mess is different.
Depends on how much the petrol station quote you.
That's why g ask you to exchange contacts.

Not every petrol station is willing to wash as well.

Yes I meant vomit. :p
Just curious how much cleaning fees you all will ask from the passenger

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Ec7171

Aj2fWnZl.jpg

He spend money change leather seats, tint windows, LCD radio panel, boom boom sound system.

A responsible car fleet will do leather as it last longer for their cars.

But if they come with free maintenance/cleaning of fabric seats, then it is fine.

Every car rental i enquire has leather seats. Lumen auto is the one i remember that does not has.

cmtham

Ok I've drove for grab for 3 months using their grabrental car, and have returned the Mazda 3 on 1st July 19. My comments are as follow:
1. Within the 1st 2 months my car involved in 2 accidents, both cases my car parked stationary in the carpark. The first case was a hit & run & in car camera off overnight & carpark no CCTV. 2nd case was a lorry reversed & hit the left side front bumper & headlight. This time the in car camera was on & the video evidence submitted to the workshop for insurance claims. Both cases I got to pay $1070 each upfront via daily deductions upon repair, even though the 2nd case was clear cut case of 3rd party fault with camera evidence. I wonder whether I can get back my $500+$1000 after insurance settle few months later.
2. The rental is not waived while the car is in the workshop for accident repair even though for my 2nd case, Grabrental said it is a 50-50 case according to the workshop.
3. Their MC recovery days are misleading, as they only reimburse partially or half day rental.
4. The workshop only service the car every 6 weeks & the servicing is done as minimum as possible if you don't point out the defects. In between the servicing appointments, I got to go back to get the brake pads replaced n worse of all, the tyres replaced after the car skidded.
5. $50 Birthday claim? My birthday on mid June and I yet to receive my claim, still waiting .

jimmylimts

Aj2fWnZl.jpg

He lucky LCR never ask him make back original condition. double whammy:s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.