couscous
enuf, jus leave it.
lata admin really step in and dish out to all parties involved.
ok noted
got pin?
Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
enuf, jus leave it.
lata admin really step in and dish out to all parties involved.
Hope you are ok. Have you seen a doctor yet?
last time my dad also kanna e same situation like rf and starkism
dad's car was stationery, one car hit my dad car from behind and my dad car hit front car.
dad successfully claimed abt 10k+- for
1) injuries to e neck, my dad have to wear neck support
2) repairs to the car
not asking starkism didi to claim gaogao, nowadays insurance coy are able to determine a fair value of compensation .
if the compensation is fair to starkism, just sign and let it past liao
starkism didi, can pm ur carplate? i wanna buy 4d on ur carplate
Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
Ya lo. The third party very niao ji niao sai in the pay out.
Ping pong very long then finally settle
Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
Hmmm so if only Car A bang u from behind. And its not your fault.
GR give u replacement car?
SO GR claim from car A repair cost + replacement car cost?
But if car A bang you and you kiss car B, GR never provide replacement car.
And GR claim repair cost + loss of income from car A.
thats why pay higher rental will have some benefit during emergency
so no right or wrong
glad u choose the no hanky panky company![]()
Thx, I’m glad too, starting starting still regret why I stupid go rent from such a high price company, but now I’m glad at least when I don’t know what to do, they step in and help, and they are very friendly when discussing about details just now
sure win case, jin happy to serve...
most importantly you are alright.
Gys ..I hardly touch gys..really live up to your name Rangefighter....... long range of hours to fight for porridge.
remember save some water for me later GYS
my idol
Gys ..I hardly touch gys..
No worry bro
Unless I sleep walk from amki sent 1 DT home last Saturday during gys from parklane...
he sort of sabo another driver when he book
Park Lane(Seletar) instead of Parklane (Selegie) ....
not you hor.
Thx, I’m glad too, starting starting still regret why I stupid go rent from such a high price company, but now I’m glad at least when I don’t know what to do, they step in and help, and they are very friendly when discussing about details just now
at fault also nevermind paid little excezz...Because u are not at fault for this accident. If the other way round maybe not so friendly liao....
Because u are not at fault for this accident. If the other way round maybe not so friendly liao....
at fault also nevermind paid little excezz...