d3n
Said before... dun depend on the rental rebates... before they stop... u also had to work for it.
Ermmm should be bah, my medical form is through Grab dedid u started off your PDVL with Grab?
I did, and there's always someone from grab who calls me up to tell me the next step. So this guy said if I'm ready to start, then he'll arrange the rental company to contact me. But he can't give me any printout or attachments to show the rental rates, can only read out to me
Sian, if the rental partner rebate program ends, means is higher cost for drivers.... old and new. After Uber left, Grab really tightening up all the benefits....knn.
Said before... dun depend on the rental rebates... before they stop... u also had to work for it.
yeah lor kazuki , think properly hor , i rather u get a old avante , if u know a trusted workshop , tell them to help u check the car before u buy. just pay some fees. they will be happy to do it.
630pm till now 4T gross $55. Close shop
Yes. To be honest ask me if I know how to change tyre... lol![]()
Ya, I Google on fuel consumption for Attrage, apparently it's pretty good.
Cheap till laosai. Un un unbelievable... Haha
Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT
Chipest wins
Fetch strangers for rewards, same
That's right
You can drive a $300 weekly old Honda Fit
You can also drive a $490 weekly Honda Vezel
But remember
For both car
GS is still gonna be $4![]()
Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat
Majiam Taxi, sohai pay $120 for cdg while you can get $90 at other coy![]()
cdg drivers still quite proud![]()
I think transcab got one model
$70+ only right
Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat
Avoid Sims to KPE, serious accident.
gentle reminder
u need G, G dun need u