Stressed. If can be single, be single. If married, do your best to be faithful.
If makan outside, wipe your mouth first.
Karma always come back one.
Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT
Yah karma will strikes for doing things behind peoples back
i admit i developed some feeling for her. tts why now trying to get out of it.
得不到的东西是最美的
Because once you got it in hand than you realize te ugly side of it?![]()
later i kanna sae i am hostile
last time starkism was here, he also didnt ask so many questions.
all the information can be found in this thread, i dun understand why is it so difficult to google
in this age of technology, information can be found easily on how to become a phv driver
last time there are incentives to help onboard new drivers which make us more willing to help new drivers onboard, now no incentives liao and porridge so little still help for fuk?![]()
before people sae i am selfish, indeed i am. we all do things for our own agenda, so dun expect ppl to be nice in this cut throat industry![]()
180 trips a week mean 25 daily?! Really salute those of you clocking this sia. At least 10 hours a day???
Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT
bro den then is real men , nv cheat before. hhah!