Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Cherryislife

To the serious retard who posted his msw trip the other day, nice work dumbass. Thanks to your insatiable need to feed your own ego and impress others, the playground has been destroyed. Who the hell were you looking to impress? Did you seriously believe the experienced drivers would have looked at your fare and praise you? Thanks to you, everybody is flocking there and now nobody gets any surge. You love to fetch cheapo and waste petrol, that’s your problem. You got cherry, just stfu, you wanna share with your friends privately by all means, but doing it in public? What are you looking to achieve? You work grab so long already still don’t understand? 1 post is all it takes for all the idiots to blindly follow, and everybody ends up having to working longer hours and wasting more petrol just to earn the same amount as previously. #locationadvantageyourmothercb

Brovale

Yesterday was at funan picking up pax, 3 enforcement guys there. Saw one behind taking pic, dunno will kena or not? 😟
Just be careful. Bo bian, LTA also got quota to meet, and summons is one of the main resources.
My Mum whom used to be working at LTA, share with me, the queue for paying summons is longer than any queue she see at 4D/ToTo. Lol

couscous

To the serious retard who posted his msw trip the other day, nice work dumbass. Thanks to your insatiable need to feed your own ego and impress others, the playground has been destroyed. Who the hell were you looking to impress? Did you seriously believe the experienced drivers would have looked at your fare and praise you? Thanks to you, everybody is flocking there and now nobody gets any surge. You love to fetch cheapo and waste petrol, that’s your problem. You got cherry, just stfu, you wanna share with your friends privately by all means, but doing it in public? What are you looking to achieve? You work grab so long already still don’t understand? 1 post is all it takes for all the idiots to blindly follow, and everybody ends up having to working longer hours and wasting more petrol just to earn the same amount as previously. #locationadvantageyourmothercb

ok noted, next pls

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

yuri2

Guys those who goes to Sentosa gateway, the $6 how to siam? Why no grace period

Be careful if rider ask you to go basement (Casino drop off), then tell you go into car park.

When you exit car park, auto gantry deduct $8.

If you don't warn rider (and they agree) or collect the extra $8 first, you lugi.

This morning almost quarrel with rider, bcuz they think got grace period. No such thing. I won't be surprised I kena 1 star rating after that.

Brovale

for places wif camera enforcement and cannot wait for long, i will just cancel and move on

my cr bullets many many

Ya good practice, all newbies should pick up this one, camera zone, $300 and 3 demerits pts. Dun play play.

d3n

Hmm i ever enter the carpark gantry (towards sea aquarium) got grace leh

Else play safe dun end trip first

Be careful if rider ask you to go basement (Casino drop off), then tell you go into car park.

When you exit car park, auto gantry deduct $8.

If you don't warn rider (and they agree) or collect the extra $8 first, you lugi.

This morning almost quarrel with rider, bcuz they think got grace period. No such thing. I won't be surprised I kena 1 star rating after that.

rewired

Orh ok. By the way, clone so fierce sia. Want to flame or start a war, go find the TS that list down all his PT earnings. That's the one that seduce newbies

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

georgemcics

Ya kana one open canopy lorry

Suprisingly the lorry looks ok

To the serious retard who posted his msw trip the other day, nice work dumbass. Thanks to your insatiable need to feed your own ego and impress others, the playground has been destroyed. Who the hell were you looking to impress? Did you seriously believe the experienced drivers would have looked at your fare and praise you? Thanks to you, everybody is flocking there and now nobody gets any surge. You love to fetch cheapo and waste petrol, that*********s your problem. You got cherry, just stfu, you wanna share with your friends privately by all means, but doing it in public? What are you looking to achieve? You work grab so long already still don*********t understand? 1 post is all it takes for all the idiots to blindly follow, and everybody ends up having to working longer hours and wasting more petrol just to earn the same amount as previously. #locationadvantageyourmothercb

Diam diam rah

dont force me post my 1k earning ah

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Brovale

NEX is the worst pickup point, taxi block phv and phv block taxi pax wait driver and driver wait pax. Of all the times I reach there see many pax waiting for their drivers and my pax never be seen, cancel and move on duno why many drivers risk waiting there. camera enforcement
Ya Nex pickup n drop off, is like a war zone.

couscous

cc @starkism

rbl5r4Ll.jpg

mozaat

Just activated my gojek acct. Quite fast. Go there on the spot activated liao. Now queuing at grab... grab more leychey still need go thru training video?!?!

couscous

That's the only place, left side taxi stand, I went on the right side, one enforcement guy already stare at me in front, then when pax close boot, I saw another one behind hand with camera.

funan have two pudo wor.

one is at north bridge road, one is at hill st.

hill st is teksi stand.

georgemcics

Just activated my gojek acct. Quite fast. Go there on the spot activated liao. Now queuing at grab... grab more leychey still need go thru training video?!?!

Grab more ho tan

So its worth it to go thru training

Just keep tell urself afew hour only. And you are on the direction of earning 1k per day with Grab

1 2 3
3 2 1

Grab Grab lumber wan!!!!

mozaat

Grab more ho tan

So its worth it to go thru training

Just keep tell urself afew hour only. And you are on the direction of earning 1k per day with Grab

1 2 3
3 2 1

Grab Grab lumber wan!!!!

......... ............

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.