rewired

I do that. Just before the taxi stand bah. Let them walk

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

couscous

Anyone know can pick up at Bedok Mall main road the taxi stand near UOB? The rider put Bedok Mall but send me photo of the taxi stand ask to pick there ,

sometimes will have LTA there wor.

usually i will ask them go basement

if they cant find, i just press cancel

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Sonwin

Pumping Fuels

Hi Guys, so I got a mazda 3 for 50/day. I wonder if it will be risky to pump in JB or its fine just to pump at esso with the 30% off?

wlsh777

Haha Waiting for ff7 remake to come out . Going home now.. drive until pek chek ..today's fares and pings tao tiaaa

30 years ago played this. Now still playing. All time favorites, now even HD remastered one.

Life not about driving. Take a break and level up up up...
:s42:
cLF6tNk.jpg

wlsh777

Pump in sg. Go jaybee jammm like siao.. drive in sg everyday already so jamm.. sometimes better take a break from jam bro

Hi Guys, so I got a mazda 3 for 50/day. I wonder if it will be risky to pump in JB or its fine just to pump at esso with the 30% off?

rewired

Dont ask this kind of question in public forum la bro..

Btw kena catch, it will be $400 fine I think.

Worth it or not to save few $$$

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

katana71

That is MacDonald pay

But drive PHV more satki

Seriously if Macdonald pay the same for the same number of hours , isn’t it a lesser risk? No need to face fines, irritated passengers, rush here and there to meet incentives, risk of car accidents etc

Ashmite

Wah today whole day ping pong in cbd, all $6 or $7 trips, think d3n and 101love will like this for their guaranteed earnings scheme. I'm on gems scheme lol

Thephv

Thats why its sad we sg workers are being abuse...

1 day drive 12 hours u make $250
20% comm =$50
Rental $70-80
Fuel =$25 a day
U left how much ? U net 95 a day for 12 hours..

Ur making 8 dollars an hour....

LOL really sad... No CPF no Leave under paid... abuse by pax...

Only real drivers understand the pain...
a car to drive you with petrol, insurance, season parking and earn $8/hr.

Leave No Men Behind

Mcd also higher at 10/hr with proper rest, benefits, no need haul islandwide see paymasters face.

Is unlike last time already......

georgemcics

Anyone know can pick up at Bedok Mall main road the taxi stand near UOB? The rider put Bedok Mall but send me photo of the taxi stand ask to pick there ,

Bedok mall only 1 pudo point.

Basement of the mall the one beside hdl

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

FILTH

Wa. So advance.
Me old man. Still playing this after so many years.

Ff6
cYI8asE.jpg

30 years ago played this. Now still playing. All time favorites, now even HD remastered one.

Life not about driving. Take a break and level up up up...
:s42:
cLF6tNk.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.