Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

katana71

Just curious. What is the max number of riders you all kena before on grabshare? The riders do understand they will have to sit with strangers when they opt grabshare right? :p

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Don’t think Waze support multiple destinations.

kl39717

i dun take grabshare.

i rather timeout 15mins then take gs.

if timeout 15mins, i go home liao

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

** la. I only take gs. No gs i die. Gs 80/hr. Gems gao gao. Moi lub gs. :o

Reducing carbon footprint for the world! :o

Stirling69

I got five GS riders before when I was doing 6-seaters. Nearly chase one of the first two riders out of the car as I keep thinking that max capacity was four.

Just curious. What is the max number of riders you all kena before on grabshare? The riders do understand they will have to sit with strangers when they opt grabshare right? :p

uniquely_ad

This week I need to change my pattern of driving Liao, during peak need to drive aldy to make good money from gems...this is what Grab forces people whom does pt

kazuki666

I got five GS riders before when I was doing 6-seaters. Nearly chase one of the first two riders out of the car as I keep thinking that max capacity was four.
Did you have to arrange seating with them one by one???

d3n

No lah i can only drive that hours hence gems really not suitable for me already.

Besides if i land that job even worst... so weekly is still better...

My style will be :

Morning do hitch before go work.

After work clock 4-5 trips (at least 20 trips on weekdays)

Weekend another 20 trips... nett $400 to cover car cost.

even we explain it to u, u also wont believe

so no point telling u

only ur method is #drivelessearnmore :(

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

jq75

Power sienta

f3TW8TU.jpg

like bumper car

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.