Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

vaxvms

I tio before boxing day.
Mother and son open present inside car, throw the whole wrapper under the seat.

I **** them 1x good 1 in front of another customer before they close the door.
The mother gey siao pick up all the little bits on the chair.
I remind her there's a big 1 under the seat.

Also charged $5 for incomplete address. Stay at a condo in Kovan Road and ask me go basement drop off but book destination only as Kovan Road.

Last time I ever accept gs.

once GPS pit arrived and dun alight than just charge extra $5 extra stop
pay cash one ask them alight loh
pay CC just charge

couscous

couscous

#phvbsl buey sai liao

cant even hit 10 points.

kip liao...

IOoleJrl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

101love

101love

after driving from uber time until now.... i realised one thing, everyday angry with riders, confront here and there, say this say that make my day very jiak lak, whole day moody and hot temper

now i change game. aiming to be luohan thus the patience
surprisely now i find peng days more relaxing if don bother too much. just point a to point b and rinse. if riders is chat friendly then talk, if not just zip mouth. if angry just swallow, after drop off, the anger is gone.

So you are the one who spoil market!!!

georgemcics

Who going to buy the huawei y6 phone for $54?

Intending to get one to use for grab/gojek

Then another phone can use to pcw efficiently in car :o

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

d3n

Cherryislife

Late fee dont charge, additional distance dont charge, follow passenger route blindly. Confirm 5star

Wait.... Relax. Last week just gotten back the 5.00 from 4.91 :s13: not easy to gain all back.
Now keep quiet first. :s22: chionging for DT like RF

USZrrMF.jpg

jq75

Who going to buy the huawei y6 phone for $54?

Intending to get one to use for grab/gojek

Then another phone can use to pcw efficiently in car :o

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

with terms and conditions

jq75

huh?

everytime pax eat in my car, i jitao turn ard and tell them no eating in car is allowed

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

put no eating signs inside and beo rear view mirror once in a while tt rider still there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.