Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

georgemcics

Just take my Mazda 3 lar, since I returning soon, my Mazda 3 black color not as satki as black vios but it will do

Sorry

I looking for white one

White car got piority ping

Anyway

Yours is 3 month $70 including cdw right

Lumens quote me 6 month $68 including cdw

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Ashmite

Dropped off an ang mo at a condo.
He ask to turn into the condo, i thought the guard would open the gate, but when i stop at the gate he open the car door and as he got out he said "the guardhouse has no one you have to reverse out"
Had to wait so long for traffic to clear before i could reverse onto the road.

Why people must be like that.....cannot walk the 10 meters to the gate meh. Sad

couscous

i just down 50k n bought 5 series bmw to drive phv.

monies no hab, style must have

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

saltydog

i juz chged mine to a white prius and nv looked back since. b2b surge fares almost everyday. thanks couscous!! :o

kl39717

i juz chged mine to a white prius and nv looked back since. b2b surge fares almost everyday. thanks couscous!! :o

Every 2 fugging days is either hdl btp or cp. Tell him i rather every wk jiak 1 time wolfgang instead he titi mai. Knn.

Nw i c hotpot i wan puke.

Starkism

Sorry

I looking for white one

White car got piority ping

Anyway

Yours is 3 month $70 including cdw right

Lumens quote me 6 month $68 including cdw

Wah 3 months contract longer but only $2 lower per day, u think is worth?
Previously they got text me ask me go re contract, got like brand new vios, $74 per day 3 months contract, still got what safety bonus or what $300 recontract bonus, I reject all:o

And yes, mine is $70 per day inclusive CDW

Starkism

Dropped off an ang mo at a condo.
He ask to turn into the condo, i thought the guard would open the gate, but when i stop at the gate he open the car door and as he got out he said "the guardhouse has no one you have to reverse out"
Had to wait so long for traffic to clear before i could reverse onto the road.

Why people must be like that.....cannot walk the 10 meters to the gate meh. Sad

Some rider got no road sense, they dk how we drive, they just wan it their way. Like some ppl will ask me turn to left/right last min I’ll just said sorry it’s dangerous and im following gps, then they will lan lan but to accept. Wanna then in tell earlier mah, last min wanna turn here n there

Hot2002

i just down 50k n bought 5 series bmw to drive phv.

monies no hab, style must have

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Taken 2 rides before in a bm 5 series but old model. Both are GOJEK, they seems to have more premium cars. Like that can earn meh ?

101love

Really? Dunno leh include my car which has been rented out? Anyway if changing good if not lppl

Ok check with lumens liao

All their new car got no leather. All fabric.

But the lumen guy told me 2 month later they changing all the car to leather seat

101 you know about this?

Then currently they only got one older car that is leather

Mazda 3 :s13:

Starkism your mazda 3 with lumens is leather seat?

d3n

Gpgt

Uq381tS.jpg

DOT2v2w.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.