Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

101love

Honestly if not for my status I will buy a used car left 1/2/3 years one. Can choose slowly and test it. And make sure low mileage preferably 100k +- .best is below... sure can find one. lady driver or seldom drive. have one. From my experience first 10 years car if regular service, no much of a major problems. most of it is less than 120k mileage. below one also have, just have to slowly find. car not use for phv usually ppl don whack.

If rent I will go for new car if available. After this contract maybe I get a used car under my friend name...

d3n

Yah old car... heng suay.

Last time i rent 2 old cars with lumens no issue. Then later i found job so quit phv then after that no more working already decide to try those carousell phv companies. Rented an old honda city but very chui... fc cannot even hit 400km so persistently asked to change car then change to axio... fc ok and quite good fc at 500+km but the car got strong ciggie smell... and the dashboard already peeling badly.

But issue with renting new car means cost higher. Need to drive longer to cover cost. Eg cost is $70 u need to drive $87.50 gross to just cover car cost before profit comes... but still got petrol cost to factor in.

So... if doing more then 6 mths phv, buy own car better. Actually not mafan. Just initial part need to convert p10 to z10 then buy commercial insurance then go vicom/sta paste phv sticker. And also do regularly servicing just like normal car ownship. Really save u thousands of dollars per year over renting.

Honestly if not for my status I will buy a used car left 1/2/3 years one. Can choose slowly and test it. And make sure low mileage preferably 100k +- .best is below... sure can find one. lady driver or seldom drive. have one. From my experience first 10 years car if regular service, no much of a major problems. most of it is less than 120k mileage. below one also have, just have to slowly find. car not use for phv usually ppl don whack.

If rent I will go for new car if available. After this contract maybe I get a used car under my friend name...

101love

car is made and designed to move. with proper care and regular servicing, drive for a 10 /15 years no major issue one... getting used car is really heng suay. but least you can do is open bonnet check all the parts (for damage) and body parts see if kena bang jiak lat before not. i remember last time many years back when i buy used car, i always ask my mechanic fren to follow me. though not 100% sure reliable but least better than nothing. better than i gong gong buy wrong. bring the fault to the minimum, rest is see luck

d3n

kop2311987

Nwadays seems so normal to have peak hour trips tat take 25 to 30min. Fares like $10 ... Would u still take?

101love

This is a lppl situation...... if don take wait no ping, empty car. cham :( life of a phv now. want to cp also bit hard now. wait wait wait fare still similar, too many monks.

now i also need to drive xtra hours. sibei shag.

Nwadays seems so normal to have peak hour trips tat take 25 to 30min. Fares like $10 ... Would u still take?

d3n

PVLsFP4.jpg

couscous

My friend car salesman tell me take new honda fit 1.3 60+k only :(

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

my friend drive hrv jin satki, titi tio high fares

u take hrv betta. dun belib, u ask him gpgt his fares to u

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.