Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Ec7171

Maybe the pax think the $23 fare very big. Dunno go where. Maybe go woodlands checkpoint or what that's why driver also dun wan to go in pick.

System is not flexible. Or rather not smart enough.

Why should we incur incoming ERP for nothing???

Grab/gojek choose the easy way out by asking driver to bear.

Ec7171

That time i was at gateway east/west.
Pickup at bugis junction to beach rd $6. ErP $3..

Ask pax if he mind to cancel. He act blur. So i say i call operator to cancel.

Grab cancel in the end.

Dont understand why these pax cannot cancel meh.... Zzzz

Chris8510

Aiya only can complaint x 3. Last time no phv all kb now got phv still same. Ask her take that $23 take taksi loh. :s13:

Maybe the pax think the $23 fare very big. Dunno go where. Maybe go woodlands checkpoint or what that's why driver also dun wan to go in pick.

d3n

Still act pitiful... di di jiak HDL

everytime jiak HDL will thk of RF.

jio him but he dun wanna come :(

ny7qRhsl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

101love

This is one issue that is very hard to solve unless you are already inside erp zone. if not, ask rider pay also wrong, we pay also wrong. if system auto add erp to rider also not right as there may be some drivers already inside erp zone.

only solution is to call CSO to cancel without affecting cr. knn :( waste time

System is not flexible. Or rather not smart enough.

Why should we incur incoming ERP for nothing???

Grab/gojek choose the easy way out by asking driver to bear.

101love

cos he/she cannot get a ride successfully. either drivers keep cancel or driver keep asking them cancel. best is to act blur.... hope and pray you will come and pick.

cheapo mentality. rather wait to pay less

That time i was at gateway east/west.
Pickup at bugis junction to beach rd $6. ErP $3..

Ask pax if he mind to cancel. He act blur. So i say i call operator to cancel.

Grab cancel in the end.

Dont understand why these pax cannot cancel meh.... Zzzz

wlsh777

Usually tio this kind of sai I just cancel on my end. Lazy and tedious to call pax or grab ..just make sure end of the week CR is below 10% can liao.

Some customers knn one don't want to cancel..keep tell u "u cancel u cancel " kns...

play waiting game with them very waste time also

This is one issue that is very hard to solve unless you are already inside erp zone. if not, ask rider pay also wrong, we pay also wrong. if system auto add erp to rider also not right as there may be some drivers already inside erp zone.

vaxvms

Wa saw a SME carplate prawn mee civic on the road with phv decal

Jin satki men

Maybe next time can see Type R doing phv also

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

that one use sian char bo not for tan chia lolxx

101love

for me i cannot call sia. i will just cancel. i using prepaid card. if call CSO, my credit inside oso draining while listening to music. cham :( pheasant life.

provided not listening to music for 30 min

Ec7171

They program such that only those inside erp zone can pick them....
Kike tat confirm cbd surge... Haha
Those want surge pay erp in

101love

this is somehow true. more drivers cancel outside erp zone, supply will go down demand go up hence surge will kick in

They program such that only those inside erp zone can pick them....
Kike tat confirm cbd surge... Haha
Those want surge pay erp in

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.