Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

101love

nowaday youngster really bo big bo small. i arrived at PU not the fast fast type, but arrived in about 5 mins. arrived liao wait a while saw 3 young boys walk towards me, one macam order me to wind down windows, use 1 finger point at me, uncle wait 1 min ok. (don't sound like very polite but doesn't sound rude also, just sound like giving orders type)...

i reply 'ok' left 3 minutes before 5 min is up..... i standby cancel kio $4 liao, then one quickly throw cigar butt, one quickly swallow the whole ice cream and get inside car. knn. lucky you all, if not i cancel and drove away under your nose.:s13:

i bery fair. riders are entitled 5 min. we also entitled cancel after 5 min sharp.

Cherryislife

Lol same.

Kena before lunchtime 4 ladies with macdoner ice cream cone walking to the car.
Straight drive off kio $4.

No need talk.

I kana before at golden mile

Two joker both holding those magnum ice cream

Jitao lock door wind down tell them eat finish then book la

Then cancel them using $4 bullet

Knn one.. might as well eat mookata in my car
:mad:

Posted from PCWX using Style Over Practicality

Cherryislife

Sure have 1.
Once there was a malay girl who came in.
I heard the sound of a can opening.
I turn behind, ice lemon tea.

She ask me, can drink?
I say, you open already then you ask me?
She say, ohhh bcos normally drivers is ok.
I say, but I'm not ok..pls finish your drink asap.
She ps then faster tah.

Another case sibei jialat.
Woman tabao delifrance.
I thought ok, bringing to work to eat.
5mins into the journey, can smell her tuna.
I turn behind, pls dont eat in the car.

She never respond.
Just faster close and crumple the paper bag.
I know she not happy liao.

Another 5mins in.
I smell the food again.
I look at the rear view mirror.
I CAN'T SEE HER!
WHERE DA FAK SHE GO.

I just carry on driving first.
I wanted to change lane and was checking my right blindspot.
In the corner of my eye, I can see her behind.
SHE LEAN DOWN BEHIND MY CHAIR TO HIDE AND EAT.

I instantly on initial d mode.
Drive like a mother **.

She know I not happy liao.
When alighting, she never say anything and just go.
I get out of the car and check behind.
Purposely slam the door to let her know I know.

Your pax not the worst.
At least she asked but got rejected.

Some just come in and eat without any notice.

mcwings

Why waste bullet? Just kio $3 wait time

nowaday youngster really bo big bo small. i arrived at PU not the fast fast type, but arrived in about 5 mins. arrived liao wait a while saw 3 young boys walk towards me, one macam order me to wind down windows, use 1 finger point at me, uncle wait 1 min ok. (don't sound like very polite but doesn't sound rude also, just sound like giving orders type)...

i reply 'ok' left 3 minutes before 5 min is up..... i standby cancel kio $4 liao, then one quickly throw cigar butt, one quickly swallow the whole ice cream and get inside car. knn. lucky you all, if not i cancel and drove away under your nose.:s13:

i bery fair. riders are entitled 5 min. we also entitled cancel after 5 min sharp.

vaxvms

UYZC6UK.jpg

Or can rent from company that will provide you with job

Posted from PCWX using Style Over Practicality

look JHT leh lolxxxx

Ec7171

Today point to point bill second reading...
Hope something good for us.

d3n

couscous

:eek:

i never buy, jialat liao :slant:

Nice weather.

U got buy travel pass for swiss? Though only 2 days... the trains there damn ex.

Was there for only 6 days but without travel half-pass can easily spent $1k+ taking trains!

kazuki666

Suddenly received a call for interview tomorrow.
*Fingers crossed.
I will still go for the pdvl on national day's eve.

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.