Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

101love

lately the incentives total number of trips like not tally or not update instantly. anyone got same issue?? bery troublesome like that....

suppose to hit liao but incentive still show short of 1 trip.... wts. gwab purposely one is it? simple programming also can like that.

now i have to do extra trips to make sure it is correct in case got problem/

d3n

I bought something like this in jb yesterday but fit like not good

ee55v0C.jpg

georgemcics

So long no drive Grab

GS is still fug up as usual

Match upfront gs come in

One of them cancel

It mean the person choose the longer waiting time gs. Wait a long duration. Just to cancel me

For fug sia :mad:

Posted from PCWX using Style Over Practicality

Rangefighter

So long no drive Grab

GS is still fug up as usual

Match upfront gs come in

One of them cancel

It mean the person choose the longer waiting time gs. Wait a long duration. Just to cancel me

For fug sia :mad:

Ultimate cheapo

Konnichiwa

lately the incentives total number of trips like not tally or not update instantly. anyone got same issue?? bery troublesome like that....

suppose to hit liao but incentive still show short of 1 trip.... wts. gwab purposely one is it? simple programming also can like that.

now i have to do extra trips to make sure it is correct in case got problem/

U use my destination sibo...
Go to incentive tab can see the no of trip counted.

vaxvms

At MCE just now

Cruising 90+- at lane 1

Cdg chiong behind me and high beam me

Ok i go left let him pass.

Zoom pass me then start to slow down.

I DONT LIKE IT. WANT FAST THEN FAST ALL THE WAY. DONT LET ME MAKE EFFORT GO LEFT THEN IN THE END SLOWER THAN ME.

filter back to lane 1 behind him this time and my turn high beam him

Cdg buay song liao. VROOM VROOM VROOM chiong forward....

But i slow down instead....

Cdg kana camera flash...

I pass the camera at around 70km

Yawnnn..... Go back sleep liao....

well done!!!!!!!!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.