Soccer Ball

why so cheap har? can do?

WZvakSn.png

Konnichiwa

if you go across the border and pump worth it meh? considering the jam back and forth and also risk getting caught for not having 3/4 tank.

Full tank 42L is $42( Include Toll charge)
But must go at wee hours... will spend 1.5-2hrs...

$42 full tank leh... you say leh?
But now I don’t go Liao... I kenna one more summon is very siong...

MOBIO.sg

not worth the risk leh , for tt 1 or 2 hrs u drive can earn back petrol money alrd.

Full tank 42L is $42( Include Toll charge)
But must go at wee hours... will spend 1.5-2hrs...

$42 full tank leh... you say leh?
But now I don’t go Liao... I kenna one more summon is very siong...

kazuki666

https://www.grab.com/sg/driver/transport/rentals/grabrentals-caltex-30-upfront-on-fuel-discounts/
Is this petrol promotion the highest discount of date?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Konnichiwa

not worth the risk leh , for tt 1 or 2 hrs u drive can earn back petrol money alrd.

Means must drive longer...
Once I saved enough... I still go... actually...
I pump full tank just now 45L $100 less discount is $70 like that vs $42 JB...

No wonder people want to traffic drugs :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.