Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

mozaat

Expert... Can check if gearbox servicing eg change the lubricant or do a flush roughly how much to pay ?

Pk0601

Phv drivers still picking up/dropping off at bus stops — still a very common sight?

newcell

I ever came across a pax demand to drop at taxi stand upon boarding. I told her cannot and book another. Yes taxi stand can do drop off but I prefer not taking. No idea who's waiting with cam there. I also don't trust those enforcement people.

katana71

I ever came across a pax demand to drop at taxi stand upon boarding. I told her cannot and book another. Yes taxi stand can do drop off but I prefer not taking. No idea who's waiting with cam there. I also don't trust those enforcement people.

Yup, first offence fine $50, subsequent offence(s) fine $80

d3n

Today rest day no driving. Tmr back to peng pen in office

This week gross lose last week but drive lesser trips but more hours (camping for good 6s fares on fri and sunday for a few hours each)

ST3YRer.jpg

btfJvA6.jpg

kazuki666

Cannot at taxi stand bah? I did ask the trainer in class how if rider indicates taxi stand. He says best is PUDO or next alternative inside mall's carpark

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

jq75

Wanbao says driver got $420 as compensation

8Yb99Xn.jpg

Ms Syazwani wrote in her Facebook post that she is grateful to their Grab driver, Mr Chia Shang Heng, for being understanding, kind and tolerant towards them.

"We apologise for the mess made to your car, the business lost from not having a clean car to drive and the terrible drama scene you had to deal with while driving.

"Thank you once again for being our heroic driver."

Besides the Grab fare of $15 and a tip of $8, which was the maximum amount they could give on the app, the couple paid him $220 in compensation, said Mr Kamarulnizam.

He added that they and their daughter, Mia, are resting at home.

ST understands that this could be the fourth time a baby has been born in a Grab car here.

couscous

what are e reasons to show 300+ gross fare per week?

to show u jin satki?

kazuki666

Alamak lax guys it's a PH. ;)

d3n yours is aasng? I need to learn more experience from you laojiaos here

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Soccer Ball

Taxi lao lor. Cdg had told their TD to submit. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.