Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

newcell

I drive phv so that THAT car can self maintain and self repair. Can?

ps:
coe car. Dare not post any screen shot. Pai seh, 1 week did not more 10T.

101love

After gys shift eat breakfast first. After that chiong har!!!!!!!! Like no tomorrow :s42:

Happy story please....

GoPKoFy.jpg

mattiewla

when you guys have an empty car waiting for a ping, will you guys drive around or go to heaty zones or just park your car in a carpark and wait???

newcell

I prefer moving. Waiting at cp better off engine. Otherwise very sexpensive.

kazuki666

It's a weekend le. Everyone have a good time bah, be it driving or with spending time with your family or friends.

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

The Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) is looking into measures to curb circumvention of existing rules on car financing, the agency said in a Forum letter to The Straits Times published today.

MAS was responding to a Sunday Times report on Aug 18 that highlighted how individuals registered private cars as rental cars to get around loan curbs.

This allowed them to be exempted from MAS' car-financing rules that restrict loans to no more than 70 per cent of the purchase price and seven years of tenure.

Xxxxxxxxxxx
Ph scheme bsl

couscous

need to faster buy car liao :o

The Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) is looking into measures to curb circumvention of existing rules on car financing, the agency said in a Forum letter to The Straits Times published today.

MAS was responding to*a Sunday Times report on Aug 18*that highlighted how individuals registered private cars as rental cars to get around loan curbs.

This allowed them to be exempted from MAS' car-financing rules that restrict loans to no more than 70 per cent of the purchase price and seven years of tenure.

Xxxxxxxxxxx
Ph scheme bsl

d3n

Common keyword pattern:

- rarely post but must comment out of the blue
- think of big picture
- kpkb when post fares and refers these as boasting.

Hmm dun see this complains from the much earlier grab drivers threads except last few

Btw whoever u are. As if TD dun boast and post their earnings online. They not much affected cos their fares is metered and sometimes dynamic if riders choose dynamic. Grab/gj is totally different.

Still very childish thinking to think by posting fares here will cause the market pricing to crush lol

Fyi, one of the DT here just shared to me here. Amk to jurong fish port $30. Market crash liao meh?

Last night i just did a trip from princep street to dleedon $22. Market crash liao meh?

The recent drop in fares is biz competition. Nothing to do with me or anyone posting fares lah.

d3n

Fyi:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/185873092233853/?ref=share

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PHVRDS/?ref=share

https://www.facebook.com/groups/UberGrabSGPartners/?ref=share

There is more out there. I would like to challenge u to in these groups to also shoot down drivers who post their earns or fares. Since u eat so full.

Think big think of the big picture. Hwz grab driver thread is not the only source for phv drivers.

If u managed to succeed. And grab pricing jump double from then on. I QUIT from this thread permanently to proof your point is correct.

georgemcics

when you guys have an empty car waiting for a ping, will you guys drive around or go to heaty zones or just park your car in a carpark and wait???

Depending on how jialat your car jiak petrol

Roaming around is always better

If you Hybrid car or save petrol car 敢敢 roam only. Sure get ping faster than waiting in carpark

But if your car jiak petrol xiong. Still can roam.

But need to really go to the right place right time.

Roam meaninglessly ah i rather u park carpark wait.

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

couscous

he is on smove, i thk he better dun anyhow roam

if not his mileage charges :crazy:

Depending on how jialat your car jiak petrol

Roaming around is always better

If you Hybrid car or save petrol car 敢敢 roam only. Sure get ping faster than waiting in carpark

But if your car jiak petrol xiong. Still can roam.

But need to really go to the right place right time.

Roam meaninglessly ah i rather u park carpark wait.

georgemcics

he is on smove, i thk he better dun anyhow roam

if not his mileage charges
:crazy:

Oh. He is the $20+ earning 5 hour smove guy ah.

Smove ah cannot roam one la

Smove mileage charge is gan pua stupid

The only way to use smove is use it during hot timing.

Those timing that you no need roam much also got ping come in one

If want use it on gys.

Have to be very kilat in CP

I think per hour need at least 40 gross to see money

That's like 2 surge trip of $20 short distance every hour

101love

Dunno much about smove .but if what you is true.....
Jin scary!!!!

If want use it on gys.

kazuki666

If want use it on gys.

I remember he mentioned he is still a student, so driving in the night i think is 9pm to 2am. This timing I think he abit bohua, unless he can find another driver who is willing to let him be relief for that timing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.