Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

MOBIO.sg

yeah some lowlife clones saying both of us are clones. LOL

No time to argue with low life clones who only know how to drag family members into picture.

Go wash my toilet then fumigate my car and kill all the xiao qiang.

Bought 2 canister to fumigate my car gao gao.

xHBMvcb.jpg

vaxvms

Cp is not any high and mighty method.

The basis is just picking good surge fare and short distance and can quickly go back to surge fare for another. No rocket science. Even newbie can do it. Just need to be at the right place.

$22 from princep street to dleedon not good fare? Lol at this timing no car. Shoot down bukit timah then enter kings road. Just less then 20mins job chop chop. Along the way pick up another $15 trip then back to princep for another $37 fare. Soon soon li li. Not good meh?

why so little?

8.00 am punggol or jurong east area to CBD min S$30 up

cbd empty car to punggol or jurong east than pick 1 to cbd min S$30++

2 trip min $ 60 pang kang go home sleep

Broadwalk

d3n

Cos my distance is shorter.

Why need to go one end to center then to other end ?

Qr30LXn.jpg

426qlZS.jpg

yzU6Snp.jpg

West coast go back princep street still better then from punggol or je back to cbd.

My cp method is short trip + good fares. Learnt from taxi days. As long as 1km=$1 or more is good.

why so little?

8.00 am punggol or jurong east area to CBD min S$30 up

cbd empty car to punggol or jurong east than pick 1 to cbd min S$30++

2 trip min $ 60 pang kang go home sleep

kazuki666

Study in Uni.... give tuition better...
Confirm more Ho Tan than Grab...

Ya hor, almost forgot abt giving tuition. I think chao chao 1 hour can ask for $20 no prob bah?

48NUkSb.jpg

who say grab jpt? see my surge? haha i encourage all newbies to sign up! i am all the newbie idol. jy everyone! stay safe on the road! and btw whoever think i am a clone , we can meet out anytime to la kopi. i okay one. hehe.

yishun to woodlands is like 15-20mins drive? Not bad wor.

Cherryislife

Lol you can continue.
It doesn't affect me.
Just like nothing can get into your numbskull.
From selective screenshots, you turn to selective reading.
Its pointless to repeat.
If you don't get it, you don't get it.
Wasting my life in your engagements.

Go ahead pls.
Carry on.

Oh btw, I hope you reported me for being a clone as well.
So they can ban me and you can continue your ways, with nobody calling out your bs, but that's wishful thinking.

And yup, the wife part stays there.
Nothing insulting about that.
Don't talk to me about ethics when you're allergic to mirrors.

Do remember to fumigate yourself as well.
Although it's hard for 打不死的蟑螂.

And mobio, your trips are cute.
Pls continue the good work.

Waiting for cherry to post 1hr $200 fares. He is high and mighty CP emperor.

All hail the cherry emperor lol

d3n

Why are u forcing your views on me wor

And i dun agree with your views.

Thanks you.

Final advice for u.

Bigger pic -

Is PAP gov fault. Why?

Cos they allow so many FT come in.

Alot singaporeans cannot find proper job. Even fresh graduates.

So... my post of fares is just small only.

The lure of phv driving is not just jinhotan but survival (no job).

So if u not seeing this bigger pic then me. Please channel your energy to next election and vote pap out.

Once singaporeans got more job, who cares about phv driving?

Lol you can continue.
It doesn't affect me.
Its pointless to repeat.

Go ahead pls.
Carry on.

So they can ban me and you can continue your ways, with nobody calling out your bs, but that's wishful thinking.

Cherryislife

Was I forcing any views on you?
Or was I questioning your intentions.

If you need an english lesson, pls refer to some of our new grads here.
They might be able to offer you a free translation for some of your g analysis wisdom.

Why are u forcing your views on me wor

And i dun agree with your views.

Thanks you.

MOBIO.sg

lol joker always a joker. 😂😂😂

Lol you can continue.
It doesn't affect me.
Its pointless to repeat.

Go ahead pls.
Carry on.

d3n

d3n

For cherry in case u miss it.

Bigger pic -

Is PAP gov fault. Why?

So if u not seeing this bigger pic then me. Please channel your energy to next election and vote pap out.

Cherryislife

Okok.
Heard chiu loud and clear.

A little pee came out when I saw "final advice".
I go clean myself up first.

For cherry in case u miss it.

Bigger pic -

Is PAP gov fault. Why?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.