d3n

StormsRiders

what i meant to ask u is, in data analysis, what makes you think Python and R are for data analysis.

Btw, i code. i know the terms of coding language.

Python and R programming is the coding language.

U then can use visualisation tool like tableu to view the data in more readable format loh

iammole

what i meant to ask u is, in data analysis, what makes you think Python and R are for data analysis.

Btw, i code. i know the terms of coding language.

e.g Java is more for web scripts, Python & R are more for data analysis. coz they have lots of libraries built for it. So no need to write from scratch. Most data analysis uses Python or R coz of the abundant libraries available for visualisation / crunching.

(I'm not clone acct)

StormsRiders

ic, abundant available libaries, most importantly open source i presume.

ok, dun talk this topic liao.
later i tio kick.

btw i m a clone of myself.

e.g Java is more for web scripts, Python & R are more for data analysis. coz they have lots of libraries built for it. So no need to write from scratch. Most data analysis uses Python or R coz of the abundant libraries available for visualisation / crunching.

(I'm not clone acct)

Leave No Men Behind

Yes, keep to driving related matters and not blog.

Jus folo wad the data scientist design - drive 4 rewards.

Waste bandwidth for wat to cre8 acct

d3n

Soccer Ball

Boardwalk jht
t77HYXg.jpg

Today gross income. :o:o:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.