Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

d3n

Different priorities...

Some chase gems ... short trip + high gem = good

Some chase fares and don’t want incentives ...

Anyway i am glad myself no longer chase gems or weekly guarantee. So no longer tied down 🤭

But yesterday was a bad monday. Timeout 30mins in total... from 630pm to 830pm only gross $46 from 3T zzz

Hope tonight better night

DriverUnkle43

2days out of a week contract is 28%.
2days out of 365days contract is 0.5%.
Thats why unless you can commit long or you had your own car.
PHV sideline is not a good alternative for extra income.
Most ppl are lure in because can have a car.

Better to do grabfood for short term.
Lesser liability.

Yes.. I agree. Unless can commit up to 6hrs daily to earm some income. If not.. Dun risk it

kazuki666

If that's the case I probably fix it when I'm about to return it. Who knows along the way I might scratch the car then I need to fix again and pay for rent again or maybe someone bang into me and I can claim?

Might as well I get it fix one short when I return.

By the way my case I also haven't fix, I also waiting to fix until I return.
But for GR, they says after accident must go workshop assess lor. What they told me lah

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

kazuki666

Ask you all. GYS should go where drive find bookings ah? Thinking to try tonight. 1am to 8am can?

clockwise

Ask you all. GYS should go where drive find bookings ah? Thinking to try tonight. 1am to 8am can?

Keep car, stay at home...minimise exposure to accidents

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.