Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

d3n

Yes before uber/grab... taxi jin hoetan. Part of my wedding cost back also saved up from pt taxi driving while having ft job... i can nett $250-300 per week just driving a few hours on sat night and on early sun morning....

1 month extra $1k in the pocket

I think i do this for almost 1 year.. earning extra $12k just driving few hours on weekends.

Those were the days

No regrets driving taxi. B4 Uber n Grab came to Sin, taxi driving JHT. d3n should know being an ex TD. Family holiday fully paid by me to USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Japan etc.

couscous

my hdb loan left 10 years i also no scared.

chiu all ttm la~

chill plz~~

MOBIO.sg

yeah but mine mostly young one, tts why temptation is there. but i know not a good reason to cheat.

Wah like my current environment lol...

Think only 3-4 guys here and all girls lol

But age group on the older side 🤭

DriverUnkle43

Haiz sometimes its bo pian LLST. I threw letter but eventually being coax to keep letter by M.D. And there is always a fear factor that you are jumping from one **** hole to another deeper one. Once still have commitment must really bite bullet.

Yes.. There are many who will bite bullet.
But Ive seen one poorly treated employee, walk up to the CEO and throw letter literally at him.

Say "i come here to work.. Not to be humiliated."

👍 R E S P E C T

C32B

gratz.

but once embark new chapter, focus point should/will change totally.
no point jus to make bread & butter but neglect family matters.

Cheers and happy for you
Thanks, see how loh. If really Grab cmi, drive relief taxi liao. My TDVL sitting at one corner.. Lol

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.