the law of average works

believe it or not, is up to chiu all :o

couscous

i join my current coy, got leave and mc during probation

not consider as unpaid :o

Roads quite empty this morning.

Tonight no peng for me... going holiday tmr till next wed haha but unpaid leave cos first 3 mths cannot apply paid leave

bikeseller

does that mean i can start picking ppl up with no decal ?

i wonder how u pass your pdvl.

Sotong here..appreciate any more guidance

my instructor say right after you pass the test.. you can start picking people up already...so i assume once you got your temp VL, you can start picking up till LTA pass me the decal together with my VL.

Leave No Men Behind

rental, jus have to pay fleet money etc and veh(s) hand to you is z10 (lta code) registered - sticker provided.

and yes, start plying for rewards without further a-do.

kl39717

my instructor say right after you pass the test.. you can start picking people up already...so i assume once you got your temp VL, you can start picking up till LTA pass me the decal together with my VL.

U might have the pdvl. But r u in the right state to drive? Much more drive phv.

Driving is simple. Pick n drop-off sounds simple.

Lang dai kua bin tio zai. If u belongs to the clumsy or blur fuk grp, better think thrice. Dun later haven even earn $1 n nid to pay $1k already.

mnxmnxmnx

Own car or rental ?

Own car must go and paste.

couscous

paging for bikeseller and 666 to sic carplate

once i see liao e carplate otr, i can siam far far :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.