vaxvms

why no toy boy club news one? hahahhahahah

sibei hot nowwwwwwwwww

Grumpy Bear

I been doing this since i stop phv ft and got ft job... doing pt grab ... then few mths back after trade in my freed for civic (non phv) i still doing hitch and amazon

use the extra money to pay for my car installment.
Grab will stop hitch from tomorrow.

U still drive for RYDE? They never pay u like more than 1 week for withdrawal.

Kumar22

Please let me know if Govt is giving me some more extra money... :ROFLMAO:

For resting at home. Except 1-2 days I help my friend jaga his shop.
Actually got 1 shop near my place they close down night shift because no staff. But if I want must work like 6 days, which I don't want. 1 day a week then can since it's nearer than my friend shop in AMK.

Grumpy Bear

Dang I still haven't do my 1 job for the month..
Now like virus is everywhere...
I see Sat/Sun can find 1 $6 job - around 5km total distance. Enough. Then close shop until end August..
Already spread to 41 markets all over Singapore. Stay safe.

zzzzzzz

SPC&U and PDVL/TDVL Members* Exclusive:
From now till 31 August 2021, get one lucky draw chance with every $50 nett spend in a single receipt on LEVO fuels or Choices items.
28 lucky winners will each receive $1,000 worth of SPC Vouchers.
Plus, pay with your POSB Everyday Card and DOUBLE your winnings.
The more you spend at SPC, the more your chances of winning!​
*Registered members only. Other Terms & conditions apply.

Good luck everyone!
Huat ah
:frown:

Kumar22

same as 4d, got enter got hope
if can win $1k vounchers means end of the month got 1k more in pocket
This kind of thing is propaganda..like ytd I on my Grab app look see dunno what shopping contest if use their option. Can win 3888k or something.

Like that might as well say every contest should enter.

4D is gambling, you don't gamble don't buy. You buy 1 number of your choice - the odds are 10000-1.
It's not a contest, any person who buys the number can win.

Kumar22

Already spread to 41 markets all over Singapore. Stay safe.
still got 8-9 days.
More interested to see if got another payout.
Now my fee for 1 job drop to 300 from 450 plus.

Waiting for Katana to update... :LOL:

zzzzzzz

This kind of thing is propaganda..like ytd I on my Grab app look see dunno what shopping contest if use their option. Can win 3888k or something.

Like that might as well say every contest should enter.

4D is gambling, you don't gamble don't buy. You buy 1 number of your choice - the odds are 10000-1.
It's not a contest, any person who buys the number can win.
This one just pump $50 petrol can clock chance liao. Everyday gotta pump anyway

Kumar22

This one just pump $50 petrol can clock chance liao. Everyday gotta pump anyway
Every company also have and also points.

Like Shell, I'm waiting for 200 points to come. Currently they offer 100.
Once 200, my card I think got 175. I'll give my son to use.
He uses Esso Points..
No point switching unless you already on SPC.
Grumpybear I think uses Caltex he has 29% or more iirc.

Grumpy Bear

Every company also have and also points.

Like Shell, I'm waiting for 200 points to come. Currently they offer 100.
Once 200, my card I think got 175. I'll give my son to use.
He uses Esso Points..
No point switching unless you already on SPC.
Grumpybear I think uses Caltex he has 29% or more iirc.
Most of the time I use Caltex for the 30% discount. Once a week I will pump 10 litres in Shell to get extra 100 points (total 110 points).

Grumpy Bear

Grab introduced Just Grab Green 1 week ago. The fare is 10 cents higher than Just Grab fare. Till Today, yet to receive a single booking for Just Grab Green. Cheapo Grab passenger doesn't care about going green? I think can buy 4D when I get the 1st Just Grab Green job. Wonder how long that will take?

twosix

Grab introduced Just Grab Green 1 week ago. The fare is 10 cents higher than Just Grab fare. Till Today, yet to receive a single booking for Just Grab Green. Cheapo Grab passenger doesn't care about going green? I think can buy 4D when I get the 1st Just Grab Green job. Wonder how long that will take?
go green is bs lah... even electric cars, the way the batteries are manufactured are not green. who wants to spend extra to take "green" cars? they should give $1 incentive to passengers instead to promote it, rather than charge more.

tomzire

ah kong give 1 month break again...let's exercise and keep fit...drive less....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.