Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Unofficial_FAQ

I drive drive until go mcdonald packet now otw go home.
Sudden no mood to drive tonight.
Moodswing.

Very common job hazard of ours... drive until no mood >_<

Past few days also feel too lethargic to drive my typical hours.. end up after makan go snooze instead of continue peng

Now only at 20k xp, really have to buck up to make the DT cut for next quarter

couscous

Past few days also feel too lethargic to drive my typical hours.. end up after makan go snooze instead of continue peng

wah, u at 20k while kl is at 19k xp

that means kl still got chance to be luohan next quarter.

paging for kl!!!!

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Rangefighter

Same..
There are time..I experienced that..super Siam n moody
Then took a break..
Bo Pian ..

Now at 25k xp

Unofficial_FAQ

wah, u at 20k while kl is at 19k xp

that means kl still got chance to be luohan next quarter.

paging for kl!!!!

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

U forgot to consider that fact that I might not make the cut for next quarter lol..

And also existing DTs got a 3k or 5k bonus xp according to gdgame

Gdgame

U forgot to consider that fact that I might not make the cut for next quarter lol..

And also existing DTs got a 3k or 5k bonus xp according to gdgame

All drivers that cross over 32K XP the previous quarter will have a top up of 3500 points this quarter to be exact.

Unofficial_FAQ

Same..
There are time..I experienced that..super Siam n moody
Then took a break..
Bo Pian ..

Now at 25k xp

Bro, I just dropped off rider at serangoon garden then make my way to midview since it’s nearby.. hope got parking space there, I’m going early also because I need to enquire about recontract, their daily rates dropped for m3 liao

Rangefighter

Bro, I just dropped off rider at serangoon garden then make my way to midview since it&#146;s nearby.. hope got parking space there, I&#146;m going early also because I need to enquire about recontract, their daily rates dropped for m3 liao
Help me ask my vios..
Contract ending end of Feb..
Can recontract on last day before expired

Thx thx..

Unofficial_FAQ

Wah whole carpark full of cars looking for spaces riaoz

Faster park in shady lot though far from gwab office but don’t wanna fight with all the other DT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.