Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

wah song pork

kxiArDM.jpg

Lately I keep kena this screen. After drop off, screen become like that. App ring me thought got new ping but gimme stupid screen. Have to restart app every time. Restart liao okay le.

Zhen ma fan.

Anyone same same?

I got another issue, always press drop off liao the screen hang.

BlancaTrueba

When you cherry pick on GoJek for short trips, do you set to auto bid mode and cancel long trips?

I set auto-bid off and reject long trips. Performance reduced but I'm not aiming for points incentive anyway since I drive part-time, difficult to achieve 18 points.

BlancaTrueba

kxiArDM.jpg

Lately I keep kena this screen. After drop off, screen become like that. App ring me thought got new ping but gimme stupid screen. Have to restart app every time. Restart liao okay le.

Zhen ma fan.

Anyone same same?

Last time I had this issue several times after dropping-off last GS pax. Need to restart the phone (not just restarting the app) for me. Not too sure if it's fixed now.

georgemcics

Marine parade, siglap area need to camp where around 8pm weekdays for call?

No need camp de that place. Just drive down east coast rd all the way till bayfront there uturn then all the way down to parkway there uturn.

At 8pm confirm no need complete this route ping come in liao

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

mnxmnxmnx

ETHcryptoXRP

Today seem like a bad day to do GJ. :( Grab pushing riders and drivers. GJ pings so slow since morning. Siao Liao.

Gdgame

This whole day +$3 bonus is quite good. Definitely better than peak hour booster. GYS have it too and it also applies for destination trips.

BlancaTrueba

Need restart phone means is your phone problem liao.

No lah, could be the app not behaving properly by not releasing whatever things it stores on the phone's memory when the app is closed. So restarting the app didn't resolve the problem.

Doesn't mean it's phone problem.

couscous

This whole day +$3 bonus is quite good. Definitely better than peak hour booster. GYS have it too and it also applies for destination trips.

but honestly, it still lose to gj incentives right?

dun forget, gj drivers can go for 2 gj incentives co-currently

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

wah song pork

No need camp de that place. Just drive down east coast rd all the way till bayfront there uturn then all the way down to parkway there uturn.

At 8pm confirm no need complete this route ping come in liao

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

ytd waited 30 min bo call sia.... drive to bedok mall only gt call.

Gdgame

Today seem like a bad day to do GJ. :( Grab pushing riders and drivers. GJ pings so slow since morning. Siao Liao.

9.05am-9.55am - No ping. 8th trip come in at 9.56am. Didn’t want to do lol. Kenna cancellation twice by same rider. Go eat Toast Box set with DT fare can buy another curry chicken set lol.

BlancaTrueba

I think I want to do G as well this evening, just AASNG. Too tired driving GJ in keeping track of time and number of trips for the GG incentive.

Snakekiller

Today seem like a bad day to do GJ.
:(
Grab pushing riders and drivers. GJ pings so slow since morning. Siao Liao.

So bad ah.... Thought some driver will sqith back grab chase +3?

Think the post on gj driver complete trip without pick up really affected, fews rider told me they don't dare to take gj because of this.

Posted from PCWX using 🐍

ETHcryptoXRP

U still got 7 trip ah. I only 6. Lucky still got the last one at 9:54. If not gogetter no more. Haiz... since halfway in the coffin Liao. Think should continue ba.

9.05am-9.55am - No ping. 8th trip come in at 9.56am. Didn’t want to do lol. Kenna cancellation twice by same rider. Go eat Toast Box set with DT fare can buy another curry chicken set lol.

Gdgame

but honestly, it still lose to gj incentives right?

dun forget, gj drivers can go for 2 gj incentives co-currently

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Bro why do l sense that you are trying to get us off the Grab platform? Lol. Anyway, yes on normal days the GJ incentives is better for full time Drivers driving both peak hours session. Of course it still lose out to the initial GJ incentives. GJ Drivers still getting 400 nett for 9-10 hours otr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.