Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

kl39717

Still need to maintain 90 10..
TMR no idea can hit the lowest tier anot...
By 5..need to stop again...
After 8 then start..

Ytd only hit 120 GEM at 10pm

I thin tml hit top gem easy. CNY day 2 is the problem. That 1 quite quiet 1.

Ambienlim

Saw u guys posting surge prices.

How about $50 MBS to Mandai zoo... but end up I cancelled coz the note said “3 adults and 2 kids”.

Me not Grab family 7 seater with child seat leh.

😣

Lancelot

Actually deposit money on li Chun is a urban myth, if you recall last time where got this thing. But don't know which siao kia come out with the idea and everyone (most) start to follow.

After I discovered this thing I won't want to waste my life go Q and deposit. I rather go ROC. :s13:

It's a myth perpetuated by the banks & some SG geomancers.

The real 立春 is about egg balancings on the said day. Only SG talks about depositing money & the myth(only in SG) came out after the 2008 recession, probably to "encourage" people to make the banks huat!

maxresdefault.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.