Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

StormsRiders

Oo.. Tot u want see sunrise...
Ok... Rest well...

Just now cck lo.... This round mad drive 17 hours... Shag liao going home sleep. Think Sunday rest whole day :s13:

If I drive like that everyday can become super DT luohan sia... :s13:

StormsRiders

I also kip liao.
Last trip ends at cck.
Nau at puki panjang eating breakfast.
Then dabao fo home for wifey...

HERE NAU ALOT OF CHIO BU!!!

No zha bor see what see :D
See sunrise must come with romance ma :s13:

You still Peng?? Go back rest if tired liao K.

MiG123

Gys minimum pickup distance seems to be set at 3km at least. Why grab loves wasting driver fuel and everyone's time?
beside me plenty of partygoers dying to pay surge and go home they die die want to send me 3-5km away

101love

No la... Not always I kena many less than 1km .sometimes it's not just our day.

Gys minimum pickup distance seems to be set at 3km at least. Why grab loves wasting driver fuel and everyone's time?
beside me plenty of partygoers dying to pay surge and go home they die die want to send me 3-5km away

Plebeian77

Have u guys received the go getter top up for saturday? I haven't got mine which is strange. Call the hotline but perpetually on hold. Seriously fu

101love

Le xi beh tok gong !!! 你是我的偶像!我永远支持你!

h1l8bPl.jpg

Jiak lak, sleep 4 hours only auto wake up... Body not tired only eyes tired...

14 hrs 35T $547.50 138 gems

Rest a while then go whack Sunday liao

Gruber

Have u guys received the go getter top up for saturday? I haven't got mine which is strange. Call the hotline but perpetually on hold. Seriously fu

I also did not get my top up. And it made me doubt myself whether I did actually completed 26 trips. But I am pretty sure I did. Hope it is just a timing lag.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.